Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 ▸ Top stories today via @knrose @olpc @whathappenedwas @giantseats #
  • 02:29 By-Subject Guide to #EIJ11 Excellence in Journalism 2011 by @krochmal t.co/0BGAYtKX via @storify #
  • 02:31 @BridgetRBennett @markbriggs @pmcbride4 @DKSheets I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:31 @LaraSalahiABC @machado_paula @AspieJourno @easkari I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:32 @donaldwmeyers @TaylorMirf @actheisen @DrBillASU I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:32 @jenleereeves @mrose1989 @Gregansgab @RyleJake @jskarp I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:32 @moniguzman @dbronx @joshrickel @Kimberly_Wilson I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:33 @karamat @atrumbull @LizEnochs @DorisTruong I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:33 @AllisonFrost @mackmclaughlin @ADBNews @LJBroadcasting I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:34 @markpoepsel @ChristinaWinske @SamanthaE88 I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:34 @journtoolbox @spjdepaul @sgiesey @rsylvester @dhwenger I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:35 @sarahonufer @dkiesow @hyfreelance @alextarquinio I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:35 @ChipMahaney @MTRogus @Carobella3 @RTDNA @TVNewsLab I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:36 @eamaher90 @xandergamble @JustinNXT @kane804 I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:37 @AbbeyNiezgoda @CarlCorry @Ombudsman @JournoCarnifax I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:37 @bjarvis76 @eleditor @TheRabens @Laura_Levitt @kskinder I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:38 @katelriley @edwardesposito @jcleesattle @BreeSison I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:38 @KelseyVolkmann @spj_tweets @atheisenKSTP @froggeemu I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:38 @CChau88 I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 11:04 I enjoyed your sharing @dbronx Great job! #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/1WDuDSuM ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy #
  • 11:46 How @Aplusk Snuck Foursquare and GroupMe Onto ‘Two and a Half Men’
    t.co/a5OOGAtx #socialtv #smnny #
  • 11:50 People’s sentiments about US Health Insurance on Social Media, According to Amplicate
    t.co/LCcjePoB cc @mogulette #
  • 11:52 I would guess that in a scene that required a laptop, he volunteered to use his own @Stwo @aplusk #
  • 11:56 hehehehehe @Stwo a laptop is no longer quaint, just part of the landscape. #
  • 12:08 9/29/11 at 12:00 PM. National Weather Service issues Severe Thunderstorm Warning for all five boroughs of New York City until 12:45PM. #
  • 12:13 Having a great day and hope you are too, @ADBNews I’m waiting on a thunderstorm to pass the city. #
  • 13:06 Whoah — Shofar and a thunderstorm. That’s drama. #
  • 14:02 This 23-Year-Old’s Startup Is Generating $10 Million This Year
    t.co/ZiU65AF9 #smnny #
  • 14:06 Is Google+ the next social media tool for hospitals?
    t.co/6NYscFcb cc @artjones #
  • 14:07 How Publishers Are Reacting to Facebook’s New Features
    t.co/jhC5zido #journalism #ux smnny #
  • 14:08 How To Pitch A Story And Get Your Company In The News
    t.co/FTW88ghR #
  • 15:08 Watch Video They Just Dont Get The New York Times! at blinkx t.co/woDOmm09 #
  • 16:05 Audioboo: Hi honey I’m homeboo t.co/t3ZRePz9 #
  • 18:46 Thank you for the RT! @CarlCorry #
  • 18:52 Thanks @edwardesposito I did roundup because I couldn’t be there and didn’t want miss anything. Then, I shared. Hope it’s useful! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 ▸ Top stories today via @knrose @olpc @whathappenedwas @giantseats #
  • 02:29 By-Subject Guide to #EIJ11 Excellence in Journalism 2011 by @krochmal t.co/0BGAYtKX via @storify #
  • 02:31 @BridgetRBennett @markbriggs @pmcbride4 @DKSheets I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:31 @LaraSalahiABC @machado_paula @AspieJourno @easkari I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:32 @donaldwmeyers @TaylorMirf @actheisen @DrBillASU I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:32 @jenleereeves @mrose1989 @Gregansgab @RyleJake @jskarp I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:32 @moniguzman @dbronx @joshrickel @Kimberly_Wilson I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:33 @karamat @atrumbull @LizEnochs @DorisTruong I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:33 @AllisonFrost @mackmclaughlin @ADBNews @LJBroadcasting I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:34 @markpoepsel @ChristinaWinske @SamanthaE88 I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:34 @journtoolbox @spjdepaul @sgiesey @rsylvester @dhwenger I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:35 @sarahonufer @dkiesow @hyfreelance @alextarquinio I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:35 @ChipMahaney @MTRogus @Carobella3 @RTDNA @TVNewsLab I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:36 @eamaher90 @xandergamble @JustinNXT @kane804 I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:37 @AbbeyNiezgoda @CarlCorry @Ombudsman @JournoCarnifax I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:37 @bjarvis76 @eleditor @TheRabens @Laura_Levitt @kskinder I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:38 @katelriley @edwardesposito @jcleesattle @BreeSison I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:38 @KelseyVolkmann @spj_tweets @atheisenKSTP @froggeemu I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 02:38 @CChau88 I’ve quoted you in my #eij11 @storify roundup at: sfy.co/IFB Thank you! #
  • 11:04 I enjoyed your sharing @dbronx Great job! #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/1WDuDSuM ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy #
  • 11:46 How @Aplusk Snuck Foursquare and GroupMe Onto ‘Two and a Half Men’
    t.co/a5OOGAtx #socialtv #smnny #
  • 11:50 People’s sentiments about US Health Insurance on Social Media, According to Amplicate
    t.co/LCcjePoB cc @mogulette #
  • 11:52 I would guess that in a scene that required a laptop, he volunteered to use his own @Stwo @aplusk #
  • 11:56 hehehehehe @Stwo a laptop is no longer quaint, just part of the landscape. #
  • 12:08 9/29/11 at 12:00 PM. National Weather Service issues Severe Thunderstorm Warning for all five boroughs of New York City until 12:45PM. #
  • 12:13 Having a great day and hope you are too, @ADBNews I’m waiting on a thunderstorm to pass the city. #
  • 13:06 Whoah — Shofar and a thunderstorm. That’s drama. #
  • 14:02 This 23-Year-Old’s Startup Is Generating $10 Million This Year
    t.co/ZiU65AF9 #smnny #
  • 14:06 Is Google+ the next social media tool for hospitals?
    t.co/6NYscFcb cc @artjones #
  • 14:07 How Publishers Are Reacting to Facebook’s New Features
    t.co/jhC5zido #journalism #ux smnny #
  • 14:08 How To Pitch A Story And Get Your Company In The News
    t.co/FTW88ghR #
  • 15:08 Watch Video They Just Dont Get The New York Times! at blinkx t.co/woDOmm09 #
  • 16:05 Audioboo: Hi honey I’m homeboo t.co/t3ZRePz9 #
  • 18:46 Thank you for the RT! @CarlCorry #
  • 18:52 Thanks @edwardesposito I did roundup because I couldn’t be there and didn’t want miss anything. Then, I shared. Hope it’s useful! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

