Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 ▸ Top stories today via @sejournal #
  • 01:52 I’ve made plans for Zagat Acura TL Launch Event Series – NYC t.co/2pBVqKLg #
  • 02:04 I’ve made plans for NYC turntable.fm In Real Life Dance Party t.co/z9Zs2BCD #
  • 02:48 This Week’s Schedule of Free and Notable Events for New York’s Social Media Professionals t.co/Ghlb0rPu #
  • 11:45 Our sched of free social-media events for the week in #NYC is up at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Don’t forget to "Like" us! #
  • 11:47 Discovering that Canon Vixya vid formats are not conducive to my professional workflows. #
  • 12:04 It’s more of a challenge to figure out how to use it @mzayfert Though I def am rethinking recommendations for it. #
  • 13:38 I think all the changes on Facebook last week had dampening effect on Social Media News NY (t.co/Oc8rymwb). Analysis just posted. #
  • 14:08 Of course, @wordwhacker Would like to suss out analytics trends over time. Still too early for more than weekly points, not lines over time #
  • 14:10 Sunday work on Monday: Working on weekly @storify roundup for #socialTV. If you follow it, what are your questions this week? #
  • 14:17 How cute. Yellow pages. Print. t.co/jrBPKAbc #
  • 15:43 Bounce TV launches today, limited national rollout t.co/vnjLfxGI Programming for African Americans, ages of 25-54. #
  • 16:20 Showtime Goes Social, Launches New ‘Second Screen’ App | The Wrap Media t.co/Z88CZTpQ #socialTV #
  • 16:32 Pew: Local TV News Faces Mobile Threat t.co/w9aaxolT via TVNewsCheck #journalism #socialTV #SMNNY #
  • 16:59 Twitter seems to be having issues. Tells me I’ve hit my hourly quota? Really? I can’t see my stuff, anybody want to check for me? #
  • 17:02 Twitter must be having issues. Thanks for the responses, y’all are the best! #
  • 19:10 There has always been a dominant TV mom character! You must watch this TED talk by Lauren Zalaznick t.co/4eLjpAzv #
  • 20:05 Delayed thank you @critiques4geeks You are the best! #socialmedian #
  • 20:41 @NetInsights I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:42 @The2ndScreen I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:42 @TV_Genius I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:43 #SocialTV @storify roundup for Week Ending Sept. 25, 2011 posted at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 20:43 @lahomar I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:43 @Sierralog I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:44 @johnrmatthews I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:44 @iptvtwit I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:45 Your stuff rocks! @NetInsights #
  • 20:45 @elyshabeckerman I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:45 @gleekast I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:46 @stefanlubinski I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:46 @attentionspan I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:47 @phrincon @smc030 I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:47 @CarlKir I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:48 @NYC_Allie I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:48 @expathos I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:49 @prnaylor I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:49 @shivsingh I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:50 @OlivierMissir I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:50 @gannonbill I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:51 @userinsight I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:51 @Shwirtz I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:52 @SBrentnall I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:52 @usctiffany I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:53 @lheron @rozzy I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 20:53 @CTAM @TALKNYC I’ve quoted you in my #socialtv article, check it out at: t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 23:19 Thanks for the heads’ up @stefanlubinski Hope it’s online too. Look forward to continuing the conversation. #
  • 23:21 After looking at #ONA11 tweets, I think one #journalism topic missed was using @foursquare for more than checking in. #
  • 23:31 I curated #ONA11 tweets on @storify, quoting some 130 different #journos. Opted not to @ them. t.co/SPmnm2gc #
  • 23:33 @lahomar My pleasure. #
  • 23:35 Thank you @lou_dubois appreciate the RT and your tweets. #
  • 23:39 You read that fast? @KevinLoker Oh, look, over there <- [Runs to Storify, fixes] #
  • 23:39 Howdy @attentionspan I liked your stuff. #listed #
  • 23:43 Funny. A tweet that simply reads: "thanks!" gets a 94 percent positive rating from @viralheat Chrome Twitter plug-in. I give it 100 PCT. #
  • 23:44 Thank you for the RT @filmfuturist #
  • 23:45 Thank you for the RT @gip89! #
  • 23:46 Thank you @DatingCoachKK #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

