Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 #
  • 09:02 Congratulations @freckleface529, you’re about to reach 100 followers! Go to Twitter Counter to check out your stats: t.co/vhxfTTgi #
  • 10:15 Rethinking my texting plan t.co/oUHPjE2M AT&T really slams you on over 1,000 texts. #
  • 11:17 Trying out Postano to aggregate my reporting t.co/kfwibd2a Kinda love it. #
  • 11:27 Hi! @djmisbehaviour Let me know what you think! #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/1WDuDSuM ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy #
  • 13:11 Oh, #rhinovirus, would ya just leave me alone 😦 #
  • 13:23 Anybody have a link to #socialgood agenda for today? Not seeing an update 😦 #littlehelp #
  • 13:43 An awkward moment as African first ladies get handed mobiles and asked to tweet for the first time. #Cute #socialgood #
  • 14:03 Above cost of fund+15 percent is the border between microcredit and not, Muhammad Yunus tells #socialgood. #
  • 14:08 @KevinLoker Fighting a cold, so looks like I’m shooting for Saturday 😦 #
  • 14:09 Counting on your #ona11 tweets @KevinLoker #nopressure #
  • 14:12 Failure is not a part of the issue, it is part of the process – Muhammad Yunus #socialgood #yesyesyes #failforward #
  • 14:21 #socialgood themes: Be not afraid of failure, experiment, work for the good. #mylife #
  • 14:50 One Day on Earth trailer t.co/GyQASnIK #socialgood #
  • 15:53 Ne plus change? Are we willing to wait for a generation to change what needs to change now? #socialgood #
  • 16:00 "I’m not an optimist, I’m a prisoner of hope. Optimism is very wobbly," Archbishop Desmond Tutu #socialgood #
  • 16:03 Audioboo: Desmond Tutu #SocialGood t.co/yVtlOrnT #
  • 16:08 Audioboo: Archbishop Drsmond Tutu #socialgood t.co/b0jEnaSW #
  • 16:22 Richard Gere is transfixing me by weaving together thoughts on emotions, humanity and technology #socialgood #
  • 16:33 Digiday – Social Experiments: t.co/d7PB04HD #socialtv ratings and social #
  • 17:16 So sweet @mzayfert I’ve got plenty of Kleenex, which is the extent of the Rx for cold 🙂 #
  • 17:31 @unfoundation @Fereshteh21 I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:32 @TheIDPost @subbob I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:32 @michaelcummings @newmediacorp I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:33 @michaelbalducci @stacymccoy I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:33 @BoomerWiz @CTrouper I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:34 @publicalliesny @MattaMediaGirl I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:34 @mgyerman @riverand I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:35 @reggiewirjadi @jillianamdavis I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:35 @J_Schiff @petersmeg @mjdonlan I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:36 @LinkedIn4Good @OdileOnline I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:36 @bexband @stridefrodo @katabrum I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:37 @ecotwist @brig42 @julierizzo I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:37 @PovertyUKZN @CorbinKappler I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:38 @MShafarenko @hannahckim I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:38 @leighleighsf @jeremydipaolo I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:39 @mmmillican @GoGastronomy I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:39 @actsofkindness @jwby @chrysula I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:40 @julespocket @BBADWoman I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:40 @ServiceForLife @kelvsc I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:41 @jcobywayne @artforaid I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:41 @iana_aranda @JillyBadanes I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:42 @LaurenBalog @CarolineB03 I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:42 @SaBean21 @uglyshirt I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:43 @CCSFundraising @inspiremetoday I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:43 A great day at the #socialgood summit. See my @storify coverage at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:43 @lizbpr @GAVIAlliance I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:44 @Gladys_Macharia @LatinoEvents I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:44 @kmsieminski @NiamhHughes I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:45 @Cecilyk @helenajunelee I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:45 @karihayden @LiveWellNE I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:46 @ninja_emily @lionozion I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:46 @jamie_levitt @fsantillan12 I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:47 @skinnyjeans @jtdrury I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:47 @Womens_eNews @slobotski I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:48 @jaymeillien @mzayfert I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 17:48 @WorldMomsBlog I’ve quoted you in my Day 3 #SocialGood curation, check it out: t.co/Oc8rymwb Thank you! #
  • 18:17 Dinner dilemma: Hot and sour or egg drop wonton? I punted and got both. #sniffles 😦 #
  • 18:50 MT If Social Media News NY (t.co/Oc8rymwb) reaches 500 "Likes" by Friday noon, we’ll share a post, drinks, and concert! #
  • 19:53 Building a legend t.co/pSsL4sYC #
  • 20:42 Is it wrong to be craving two Heath bars? Can you still get them? I wanteeee. #
  • 22:04 I had a feeling, then I checked. Wow! Over 4k followers on Twitter. Thank you @jensencreative @BillSchick @ninja_emily @subbob @MShafarenko #
  • 22:45 Thanks @BillSchick Really just noting. Not any kind of world-changing achievement, just interesting. Here for the conversation! #
  • 22:47 Thanks for the rec @subbob Very cool. #
  • 22:48 Best advice of the day @BillSchick #markthemoment 🙂 #
  • 23:14 The Yankees win. Yes. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

