Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:12 Thank you @AdriNFletcher @TheIDPost #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 #
  • 08:45 My @hufpo headlines read like the Onion this morning. Or is that just me? Good day, people. Change the world! #
  • 11:02 Pray for me: I’m in @bandh looking at shiny equipment. #nobudget #bigimagination #
  • 11:49 Escaped @bandh with ideas, plans and a mission. #nextgen #journalism #
  • 11:50 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/1WDuDSuM ▸ Top stories today via @alexiskold #
  • 11:59 @TheDonaTayla deets, please 🙂 #
  • 12:01 @TheDonaTayla u her intern? That would be amazing and quite the story! #
  • 12:45 Elie Wiesel starts things off at 1 p.m. @ Social Good Summit at 92nd Street Y @sonarme #
  • 12:58 I’m at the 92nd Street Y for the social good summit. Follow coverage at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY. #
  • 13:00 @mzayfert nothing ventured . . . . Ping me if u come today. #
  • 13:02 We’re live at #socialgood #
  • 13:05 Feel blessed to be in the same building as Elie Wiesel, on one of the wise men of the earth. #
  • 13:07 Somebody could make a film that could be vehicle that strengthen bad things, or good. Depends on those who use it — Elie Wiesel #socialgood #
  • 13:13 Do you embrace the new technology, EIie Wiesel? No, he answers. A Pen. (In his hands, it’s a sword of justice) #
  • 13:14 Respect the words, respect the language – Elie Wiesel #socialgood #
  • 14:21 Lance Armstrong: ‘i’m not a Facebooker." but his foundation is — the first place people go to connect with Livestrong. #
  • 16:17 Like the frankness of Beth Comstock of GE speaking at #socialgood. I’m, naturally, cynical — I’m a #journo. #
  • 17:13 @ninja_emily @katabrum @gatesfoundation I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:14 @cgawley @susanmcp1 @laurahallen I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:14 @MarkLGoldberg @geanuracos @mgyerman I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:15 @MJLimsiaco @eddybadrina @MShafarenko I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:15 @BoomerWiz @JFlopsu @UN_Women @SophieYan I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:16 @thisisntjohnv @kimberbop @zoebfox I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:16 @magofyoga @SaBean21 @myskinandbones I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:17 @kmsieminski @t4good @AdriNFletcher I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:17 @SherryHoldridge @richardp @ServiceForLife I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:18 @UMWomen @CamilaAlvarez33 @FrancieGrace I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:18 @UNUMERIT @UrbanGreenATX @Refugees @acarlman I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:19 @Samhallsentrepr @GirlsWhoRockNY I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:19 @erinschrode @reggiewirjadi @christianbowe I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:20 @azinicus @GingerStillman @bagustafson I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:20 Just posted curation of day 2 of #socialgood summit t.co/Wb4hEXRM #
  • 17:20 @subbob @jtdrury @sedoflove @WomenDeliver I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:21 @Ventureneer @anjlimtweets @tiffanyNflynn I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:21 @CTrouper @SistersProject @BrittAdamsPR I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:22 @grantwell @mrozansonmez @nothingbutnets I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 17:22 @cbfader I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 19:36 You mean 1,000 texts a month are not enough? Really, AT&T? #
  • 19:37 @subbob thank you for noticing! I try to add value where I can. #
  • 23:35 Really quite the lineup of speakers today at #socialgood. Check out coverage on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY. #
  • 23:38 It should be there @acarlman Sometimes storifies require a click to advance to next page if the editor gets carried away 🙂 . . . . #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

