Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 #
  • 00:28 Topsy Social Analytics: Data for #emmys t.co/zM9UtbEy Close to 100,000 mentions. #
  • 09:06 Congratulations @mogulette, you’re about to reach 900 followers! Go to Twitter Counter to check out your stats: t.co/bnkJ9Jmn #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/1WDuDSuM #
  • 13:06 Following #socialgood have to see if any problems with credentials. If not, will be oversharing on t.co/vmyUcFIA #
  • 13:35 Hearing Ted Turner speaking at #SocialGood Conference right now. Folksy, southern and says "being rich, is good." #
  • 14:07 Fundraising in nightclubs doesn’t scale, #scottharrison tells #socialgood as he explains "Dollars to Projects t.co/4x1MElWs #
  • 14:17 New York’s @getglue and @charitywater and @edelman getting mentions at #socialgood #
  • 14:20 Feel like the first sessions of #socialgood are educational — for an audience just dabbling into a connected world. #
  • 14:25 The #emmys had nearly 150,000 uniques, sharing over 365,000 comments, or 15 percent of the social buzz, via socialguide.com/social100 #
  • 14:26 Trendrr measured #emmys activity at 1.1M last night #socialtv #
  • 14:31 Will normal market forces do what I’m doing, and if the answer is "yes," I’ll stop what Im doing — @nnegroponte #socialgood #
  • 15:11 New @storify curation from first session of #socialgood today in #NYC available at t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY #
  • 15:30 Social Good Conference Opens t.co/zFjNwOIH via @Storify #
  • 15:58 Exciting. t.co/e4WAqpis The Social TV Summit is coming to #NYC and a really cool venue. #socialtv #
  • 17:04 @razoo @CauseGlobal I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:04 @laurahallen @Ventureneer I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:05 @TheIDPost @frankstrada I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:05 @sianpierre @HUMNEWS I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:06 @atelieradvisors @4egood I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:06 @pscrosby @GirlsWhoRockNY I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:06 Covering #socialgood conference with @storify, photos, video interviews on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY. "Like" us! #
  • 17:07 @SherryHoldridge @rachsig I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:07 @actionsforgood @92Y I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:08 @Rossophonic @HollyHamann I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:08 @TheHipsterDad @ninja_emily I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:09 Topsy Social Analytics: Data for #socialgood t.co/qeY3Bxon More than #7,000 mentions this afternoon. #
  • 17:09 @zoebfox @mgyerman I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 17:09 @measureTHISgirl I’ve quoted you in my #socialgood story at t.co/Oc8rymwb via Social Media News NY. Thank you! #
  • 18:16 Barricade along Lexington Avenue and people taking phone pics near 49th. UN VIP I’m guessing. #
  • 18:19 @sokane1 no idea. #viewfromdabus #
  • 18:22 @LouWoodley I can tell what conferences are going
    on, but have no idea :-/ #
  • 18:23 @sokane1 this not a big to-do as that. #UNweek #
  • 18:24 @LouWoodley end of the week is crazy full. What are u looking forward to? #
  • 18:32 @LouWoodley yay #beer otherwise, I’m feeling totally out of the loop. All those things sound great! #
  • 18:46 @LouWoodley I’m a former science writer — genomic and tech. Today was #socialgood see sched on t.co/vmyUcFIA #
  • 19:05 Fancy. Southern food. Really? (@ Gravy) t.co/jTJCEnWb #
  • 19:12 @Fionabloom hey there. Got one this morning hoping I can make it. #
  • 19:43 Today’s Talker: Wendy’s remakes its burgers. Worthy?
    t.co/CzuVVz3r via The AP #
  • 20:35 Jints t.co/QudNV06V @GetGlue #NFLFootball #
  • 20:38 I am watching NFL NFL Rams at Giants. t.co/vKjyhfuv #
  • 20:40 @hianthony eyup. Wishin I was there 🙂 #
  • 21:05 That’s a pro reception. Hakeem Nicks must be thinking bonus. #giants #
  • 22:12 Insert Here: Asking People How They Would Improve Their Cities t.co/djf4irl4 #nyc #
  • 22:19 @hianthony depends on who you were rooting for — or against. 😉 #
  • 22:26 Water main break is taking toll on 1 train. Been stopped outside of 207 station for at least five minutes. @mta #cmon #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

