Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/qizbAp45 ▸ Top stories today via @corybooker #
  • 01:59 You should peep leaf season in Asheville t.co/iCN6UG5S My pop was the guy reporters would call in Fall for leaf forecast. #
  • 13:15 Check out this Meetup with The New York Social Network Group t.co/EsyTYI30 Dinosaur BBQ+Blues $65pp 09.23 #
  • 15:07 Facebook joins forces with Twitter t.co/fakAZyOv #
  • 15:47 @Tekstine @TonyArcher I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:47 @PrimetimeEmmys @Niketa @ONANYC I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:48 @lindaperrybarr @eVegaOnline I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:48 @silversteelwolf @aleeda108 I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:49 @mmaskaly @imavip @7Huck I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:49 @Shwirtz @katiesohn @DonnaTocci I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:50 @scotthumps @Amanda_DPS I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:50 @ginntonicnyc @Syfy I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:51 @neilglassman @Digitas I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:51 @chipbayers @Momo_R @hsunmav I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:51 @wittysend @britghouse I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:52 @withlovekc @SocialTVSummit I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:53 @Gotisbrown @Smithhil @mediaguy I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:53 @katrinawrites @niche I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @jesseredniss @ratpack @formalot I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @Mr_Gyo @themaastrix @cathfm I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @Nat_Hansen @allSocialTV I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:55 @The2ndScreen @9010NL I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:55 @pancrazioauteri @NetInsights I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:56 @AdvMediaTechLaw @SocialTVEvent I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 15:56 @Seevibes @DanielMcCarter I’ve quoted you in my #socialTV roundup, on t.co/Oc8rymwb Social Media News NY Thank you! #
  • 16:37 I’ve made plans for Social Good Summit 2011 – Presented by Mashable, 92Y and UN Found… and 1 other event t.co/3OsFwzvU #
  • 17:07 The Human League and Men Without Hats at the Best Buy Theater at Times Square at 8 p.m. on Friday night. Cool. Thanks @newyorkology #
  • 17:08 Brooklyn Underground stages stories from/ Green-Wood Cemetery at 8 p.m.(through Oct. 2) #halloween preview? via @newyorkology #
  • 17:56 This Week’s Schedule of Free and Notable Events for New York’s Social Media Professionals t.co/sUS0Oh1A #
  • 17:58 Following you, now @7Huck Look forward to the tweets! #
  • 18:00 No Sundays off here. Check out our new posts on Social Media News NY t.co/Oc8rymwb "Like" us? #
  • 20:00 I am watching 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards. t.co/gBGZUiPW #
  • 20:01 I’m watching 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards (2084 others checked-in) t.co/grDzgZlc @GetGlue @PrimetimeEmmys #
  • 20:33 I’m watching "63rd Primetime Emmy Awards (Hour 1)" with @TVplusApp.
    Emmy’s on iPad app. Meh #socialtv #
  • 20:37 A quick guide for #emmys social media watching. t.co/RH7vqg1z Most unique is Twitter list I found. #
  • 20:39 Watching social stream for #emmys on Social Guide t.co/wdt96yg3 #Emmys (via @Social_Guide) #
  • 20:41 Charlie Sheen on now #emmys Classy wish of good luck for Two and a half men #
  • 20:46 Woah, Edie Falco. Nurse Jacky #emmys def an amazing dress in nude #
  • 20:50 Love the sincerity of Melissa McCarthy on winning her #emmy #
  • 21:04 Amazing Race #emmys I get hooked on this show every year. Dream of competing. #
  • 21:08 Who is having an amazing second-screen #emmys experience #socialTV #
  • 21:09 and Melissa McCarthy #emmys Amy Poehler are #TT #
  • 21:11 Four of #TT in #NYC are #emmys related. #
  • 21:13 @topsy says 3077 mentions per hour for #emmys just now. #
  • 21:17 Lea Michele born in The Bronx, baby. #emmys <3 #
  • 21:24 Kinda warming up to iPad #emmys app. rolling screen of factoids, links and cool synching technology to show. #
  • 21:26 .@topsy counts over 48,000 mentions of #emmys since show started. #socialtv. Now, onto drama #
  • 21:31 Having a 3-screen experience — Twitter on web, iPad #emmy app and my ballot from Facebook page. #
  • 21:32 You lips, G*ds ear. Thank you @lauranewmanny but right now, it’s labor of love. #
  • 21:34 My pop was born there, @lauranewmanny I so know. #
  • 21:37 Loved hearing a Southern voice in the #emmys drama. #
  • 21:41 Facebook.com/primetimeemmys updates on #emmys a little slower than real-time, for my taste. #
  • 21:43 How could you not vote for Martin Scorsese? #emmys Great to see him, would love advice from him. #
  • 21:48 I’m kinda liking the kind of people who are representing television tonight. Watching them, I’m feeling humanity and the craft. #emmys #
  • 21:50 Over 60,000 mentions this evening for #emmys, via Topsy Social Analytics: Data for #emmys t.co/zM9UtbEy #
  • 21:53 Snap! Jersey Shore Anderson Cooper #emmys #brilliant want! #
  • 21:57 TV pretty much across the board #TT #emmys #
  • 22:07 Sad I can’t get @SnappyTV app to open on my phone. There are a few segments of #emmys I’d like to share. #socialtv #
  • 22:20 70,000 #emmys mentions on @topsy. 79,000 people have shared, taking "60 percent of social buzz," via @social_guide #
  • 22:23 Interesting that @social_guide shows #emmys dominating the social buzz, with #NFL second. And, people are watching @jersyshore #socialtv #
  • 22:27 Hallelujah, sung for the eleventymillionth time on a screen. #emmys Still darn good. Maybe I’ll do a cover. #
  • 22:31 And, #emmys now own seven #TT in #NYC #
  • 22:49 LOL @MrDavidGordon You could then get out your music-critic cleaver and have at it. #
  • 22:55 Social Medians: Not present? Really, Jane #emmys #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

