Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/sIK9hKh ▸ Top stories today via @julieposetti @gmarkham @atul #
  • 01:44 @RJMajma @anantn @openvideo I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:45 @leahbel @tomstroll I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:45 @ScienceLifeNY @marineboudeau I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:45 #OVC Open Video Conference @storify by @krochmal t.co/PpcJquv #smnny #
  • 01:46 @futuresoup @gb_Lucas I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:46 @openwatch @gigibsohn I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:47 @JulianoGimenez @The_IILP I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:47 @sprinksvherself @mbelinsky I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:48 @fromthehip @SamGregory I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:48 Amazing and wonderful to meet you in person @rebezuniga #twittermeetsIRL #
  • 01:48 @darushimo @filmfwd I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:49 @thelampnyc @faketv I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:49 @mindspillage @calyxinstitute I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:50 @MahaRafiAtal @therewasaguy I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:50 @britubes @strongfeatures I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:51 @OpenMedia @maboa I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:51 @worthyadversary @nekohayo I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:52 @mobius1ski @marvin_ammori I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:52 @pthulin @W_Hanff @knowtheory I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:53 @nilagia @r_macdonald I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:53 @cindygallop @michael_dale I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:54 @mikeesser @mynameisdom I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:54 @k88hudson @sroux @NEAarts I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:55 @thelinecampaign @mrenoch I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:55 @CUmediathread @pacony I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @Red_Banana @dildhalla I’ve quoted you in my curation from #OVC11 at Social Media News NY: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 10:46 Thank you! @SamGregory Enjoyed your insights! #ovc11 #
  • 10:48 Pleasure to meet you @MahaRafiAtal Look forward to following your reporting! #
  • 10:49 You are welcome @cindygallop Look forward to seeing you at the Dflash event this week. #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/ayk3BLS #
  • 12:18 Share and share alike: social media vie for attention – FT.com: t.co/YVFCwcs #
  • 12:32 ’TechStars’ Debuts on Bloomberg TV on Sept. 13 at 9:00PM – Bloomberg: t.co/vOH5RNn #smnny #
  • 12:35 TNT streams full length TV shows and movies to iPad – Macgasm: t.co/ftB4GcQ #socialTV #
  • 12:37 What to expect when TV’s top shows return – Entertainment – Television – TODAY.com: t.co/Zdeudzs #socialTV #
  • 12:38 Thank you for great tweeting at #ovc11 @openvideo #
  • 12:43 Melanie Hebert to join WWL-TV (New Orleans) as morning anchor t.co/Q9TNuLf Her beat: Internet and Social Media correspondent #
  • 12:50 #OVC11 tweet props to @ChanaEwing :). Thanks @openvideo #
  • 13:42 Thank you @RJMajma All props go to the #ovc11 tweeters 🙂 #
  • 14:25 @tariq_ahmad @tristanwalker I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:25 @OrganicDigital @Oprah_World I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:26 @JasonKapler @dbin78 I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:26 @QuickPlayMedia @jessicasusan I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:27 @The2ndScreen @MarkGhuneim I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:27 @scottwwilliams I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:28 @KellyAnneMeyers @Social_Guide I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:28 @sofanatics @sabrinacaluori I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:29 @SpideoVOD @NicoBry @glovelace I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:29 @jtoeman @iptvtwit I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:30 @WhatHappenedWas @sniyogi I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:30 Sorry @dildhalla We’ve been a little productive today. It is the seventh update down on t.co/PpcJquv Thanks for asking! #
  • 14:30 @ninaalastruey @dslevy I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:31 Give me times and dates @JasonKapler and I’m there! My e-mail is on my Twitter profile. #
  • 14:31 @alexiskold I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup, check it out: t.co/z9eLn3w Thank you! #
  • 14:31 I’m thinking I might have run in @rockywalls and @12StarsMedia in Indy last summer @cjtheisen #
  • 14:33 OK, so maybe seven new posts on t.co/PpcJquv so far today might be a little over productive? Lots of #socmed news to share! #
  • 14:54 Thank you @OrganicDigital We’re here to serve, and to ignite convos! #
  • 15:08 Oh, my favorite week! @OrganicDigital Hope to be able to meet you in person. I need to get to highlands for research on #gordon #clan #
  • 15:42 8 ifttt Recipes That Might Change The Way You Work On The Web
    t.co/oQCcYG3. #
  • 15:44 Is your Facebook contest illegal?
    t.co/MrK7VDq #smnny good guide #
  • 15:49 News Trends Tilt Toward Niche Sites
    t.co/z8O8VDq via CNBC.com #
  • 15:51 Unemployment: Laid Off Journalist Reports His Own Job Search
    t.co/9J30VD6 #
  • 15:54 Computer-Generated Articles Are Gaining Traction – NYTimes.com
    t.co/YL9OeyU been following this for some time. #journalism #
  • 15:57 Philly Newspapers launch their cheap tablet: The Arnova 10 G2
    t.co/3os3h5s $99 and up #
  • 16:01 McGraw-Hill to Split Into Two
    t.co/ONNfuxf #wsj #
  • 16:03 Left coast for tech and right coast for everything else? @ninaalastruey #
  • 16:04 From what I hear @ninaalastruey the competition for software engineers is quite fierce here. #
  • 16:06 Hello @ckrewson Thanks for the mention. Been a long time 🙂 #
  • 16:07 Thank you @karenstrunks Hope you are off onto a great week! #
  • 16:08 But cheap @wordwhacker I would say that some journos do the equivalent by "mailing it in." Some things can be automated, some not. #
  • 16:09 Share photos @karenstrunks Nice! #
  • 16:10 Can’t wait to see @karenstrunks #memorablemeals and an #easyjourney to ya! #
  • 16:12 BofA to shed 30,000 employees. Charlotte is sure going to feel that, and I wonder what that will mean to the branches in poor nabes? #
  • 16:18 9/11 mistake shows we’re still learning the boundaries of Twitter: t.co/OS2eIPt #
  • 16:21 Proudly @PaulBiedermann @LewisPoretz @BethGrangerSays @smsjoe #
  • 18:37 PdF Meetup with Riyaad Minty (Head of Social Media, Al Jazeera), #smnny @ Meetup HQ @sonarme #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

