Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:24 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/sIK9hKh ▸ Top stories today via @kvox @suzywelch @andreasyrtash #
  • 00:44 Mazel tov @dansinker #
  • 01:00 Congratulations @deedubya, you’re about to reach 800 followers! Go to Twitter Counter to check out your stats: t.co/XfovBmy #
  • 10:19 Social media paper at Future of Journalism conference: t.co/n2lnSiU #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/ayk3BLS ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy #
  • 11:57 Hello my friend! @johnrmatthews I post a weekly sched of events on t.co/PpcJquv Lots this week. What’re your must-go-events? #
  • 12:00 Fashion’s Night Out tomorrow? What to do? Some great suggestions at Social Media News NY t.co/PpcJquv #smnny. #
  • 12:08 Look forward to hearing your thoughts on that, @johnrmatthews Will keep an eye on your tweet stream. #
  • 12:44 Today’s lunch time trending venue: t.co/uhFBhKs Lucky Fabb 2011 with 45 check-ins right now! #
  • 12:59 Wish I had known! t.co/QsoJC1C NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day. Following @NBCUets for details! #
  • 13:12 Trending lunch time venues in NYC: Chopt, Union Square Greenmarket, Trader Joe’s, Shake Shack, Chelsea Market, Chef Yu, Whole Foods. #
  • 13:27 Yankee Stadium seems to be the top trending #NYC venue right now, with 85 @foursquare check-ins right now. #
  • 13:29 Learning about trending venues: US Open Tennis is top NYC venue by check-in right now, with over 100 @foursquare check-ins #correx #
  • 13:42 Great post! @MsMatchGirl #
  • 13:45 I’ve been watching @foursquare #NYC lunch check-ins in real time for a food truck: @mexicue wins with 7 #
  • 13:57 Hi @AJVoelpel Ima going to have to have me some @mexicue How are you? Seen this? t.co/PpcJquv > "liked" it? #
  • 14:48 Facebook Adds Erskine Bowles to Its Board of Directors t.co/5q094Mq He knows his way around DC, too. #
  • 14:52 Thank you @gemsie You are the best. #
  • 15:19 Is there a web payment service out there that will process payments of as little as $1? Any help is appreciated. #
  • 15:59 Thank you @FrancieGrace Virtual is interesting, but I wonder if it is convertible and how much work does that take? #
  • 16:15 Sorry I missed that @FrancieGrace Looks like some good leads in the site, though. I’ll study it. I covered #micropayments 10 years ago. #
  • 19:00 .@sfstatejdept Hello and thanks for the follow! When did/do classes start? What new and interesting? #
  • 19:13 Real-time is a great challenge @sfstatejdept Wonder if this #amazing tool works for SF t.co/D8Qr6dN Let me know! #
  • 19:43 @Amanda_DPS I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:43 @bentannenbaum I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:44 @nidhidewan @boptekman I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:44 @NBCUets @cherringland I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:44 @AnthonyQuintano I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:51 US Open is top venue right now on @foursquare #NYC with 160 check-ins. The Beacon Theatre is rocking with 80 for "The Art of Flight" #
  • 19:54 Glad you asked, @KatonahChris The awesome t.co/Y0kzmxx says Panasonic is offering 20 % off with check-in at its booth. #
  • 20:23 Awesome @DollarVanDemos Tweet me so I can share it when it is available! #
  • 20:59 The Stupid Cancer Show Voted a Top 10 Finalist in Most Innovative Use of Social Media for 3rd Annual Classy Awards
    t.co/jyAGLIc #
  • 21:17 Gathering data: a flow chart for data journalists | Online Journalism Blog
    t.co/RmHa4zP #data #journalism #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:24 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/sIK9hKh ▸ Top stories today via @kvox @suzywelch @andreasyrtash #
  • 00:44 Mazel tov @dansinker #
  • 01:00 Congratulations @deedubya, you’re about to reach 800 followers! Go to Twitter Counter to check out your stats: t.co/XfovBmy #
  • 10:19 Social media paper at Future of Journalism conference: t.co/n2lnSiU #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/ayk3BLS ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy #
  • 11:57 Hello my friend! @johnrmatthews I post a weekly sched of events on t.co/PpcJquv Lots this week. What’re your must-go-events? #
  • 12:00 Fashion’s Night Out tomorrow? What to do? Some great suggestions at Social Media News NY t.co/PpcJquv #smnny. #
  • 12:08 Look forward to hearing your thoughts on that, @johnrmatthews Will keep an eye on your tweet stream. #
  • 12:44 Today’s lunch time trending venue: t.co/uhFBhKs Lucky Fabb 2011 with 45 check-ins right now! #
  • 12:59 Wish I had known! t.co/QsoJC1C NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day. Following @NBCUets for details! #
  • 13:12 Trending lunch time venues in NYC: Chopt, Union Square Greenmarket, Trader Joe’s, Shake Shack, Chelsea Market, Chef Yu, Whole Foods. #
  • 13:27 Yankee Stadium seems to be the top trending #NYC venue right now, with 85 @foursquare check-ins right now. #
  • 13:29 Learning about trending venues: US Open Tennis is top NYC venue by check-in right now, with over 100 @foursquare check-ins #correx #
  • 13:42 Great post! @MsMatchGirl #
  • 13:45 I’ve been watching @foursquare #NYC lunch check-ins in real time for a food truck: @mexicue wins with 7 #
  • 13:57 Hi @AJVoelpel Ima going to have to have me some @mexicue How are you? Seen this? t.co/PpcJquv > "liked" it? #
  • 14:48 Facebook Adds Erskine Bowles to Its Board of Directors t.co/5q094Mq He knows his way around DC, too. #
  • 14:52 Thank you @gemsie You are the best. #
  • 15:19 Is there a web payment service out there that will process payments of as little as $1? Any help is appreciated. #
  • 15:59 Thank you @FrancieGrace Virtual is interesting, but I wonder if it is convertible and how much work does that take? #
  • 16:15 Sorry I missed that @FrancieGrace Looks like some good leads in the site, though. I’ll study it. I covered #micropayments 10 years ago. #
  • 19:00 .@sfstatejdept Hello and thanks for the follow! When did/do classes start? What new and interesting? #
  • 19:13 Real-time is a great challenge @sfstatejdept Wonder if this #amazing tool works for SF t.co/D8Qr6dN Let me know! #
  • 19:43 @Amanda_DPS I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:43 @bentannenbaum I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:44 @nidhidewan @boptekman I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:44 @NBCUets @cherringland I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:44 @AnthonyQuintano I’ve quoted you in my roundup of NBCU DPS Digital Demo Day, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 19:51 US Open is top venue right now on @foursquare #NYC with 160 check-ins. The Beacon Theatre is rocking with 80 for "The Art of Flight" #
  • 19:54 Glad you asked, @KatonahChris The awesome t.co/Y0kzmxx says Panasonic is offering 20 % off with check-in at its booth. #
  • 20:23 Awesome @DollarVanDemos Tweet me so I can share it when it is available! #
  • 20:59 The Stupid Cancer Show Voted a Top 10 Finalist in Most Innovative Use of Social Media for 3rd Annual Classy Awards
    t.co/jyAGLIc #
  • 21:17 Gathering data: a flow chart for data journalists | Online Journalism Blog
    t.co/RmHa4zP #data #journalism #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

