Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/sIK9hKh ▸ Top stories today via @greglinch @favstar100_ja @jeremyzilar @krgv_farrah #
  • 00:29 Mychal Judge, 9/11 and New York on Sunday, Sept. 4 t.co/jbN9htG #
  • 01:00 Congratulations @MWestgate, you’re about to reach 50 followers! Go to Twitter Counter to check out your stats: t.co/jJoZTfe #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/ayk3BLS ▸ Top stories today via @ninaalastruey #
  • 11:45 I’ve made plans for 4chan Variety Show and September NYC Social TV Meetup, hosted by GetGlue & SecondScr… t.co/sk5Gc4h #
  • 12:04 I’ve made plans for charity: water’s 5th anniversary party (and my 36th birthday) – NYC and 1 other event t.co/942NUj6 #
  • 12:34 I’ve made plans for VC Book Launch – NYC and 2 other events t.co/bQbq1h6 #
  • 13:00 This Week’s Schedule of Free and Notable Events for New York’s Social Media Professionals t.co/N4wERJ2 #
  • 13:08 This week: 21st Annual New York Super Boat Grand Prix t.co/ua0Vvtr They close the Hudson River for this event. #
  • 13:24 Mahler’s Resurrection at Lincoln Center Saturday night outside at 7:30 t.co/dwz6pxa #
  • 15:25 My favorites are spider crab and softshell crab. Well, there is toro, and spicy tuna and tempura. t.co/yKhQGbP @GetGlue #Sushi #
  • 15:51 @gomiso I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:52 @kionsanders I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:53 @MarkGhuneim I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:53 @ThomasKarolak I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @SeeTonight I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @NicoBry I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @missContents I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:55 @InShot @AshmiNYC I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:56 @SocialpeopleTV I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:56 @userinsight I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:57 @expathos I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:57 @ZachACole I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:58 @Seevibes I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:58 @veriatweet I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:59 @richard_sussman I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:59 @telecompetitor I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:00 @pablovaquerob I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:00 @jblagarde I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:01 @The2ndScreen I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:01 @McCollumAshley I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:02 @SteveKrak I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:02 @TV_Genius I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:02 @Zero7CO I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:03 @mennojansen I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:04 @gilesfraser I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:04 @SeanMcGeough I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:05 @lahomar @prnaylor I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:16 New posts on Social Media News NY — t.co/PpcJquv — #socialTV, Schedule for week ahead, and progress report. "Like" us! #
  • 16:40 Learning the game of social media – FT.com t.co/VeaTbQT #socmed #edu #highered #
  • 17:15 Hello @kionsanders Just now posted, well a few minutes ago. 🙂 t.co/PpcJquv #
  • 20:33 Cambridge tops league table of world’s best universities
    t.co/tV91XEH #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/sIK9hKh ▸ Top stories today via @greglinch @favstar100_ja @jeremyzilar @krgv_farrah #
  • 00:29 Mychal Judge, 9/11 and New York on Sunday, Sept. 4 t.co/jbN9htG #
  • 01:00 Congratulations @MWestgate, you’re about to reach 50 followers! Go to Twitter Counter to check out your stats: t.co/jJoZTfe #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/ayk3BLS ▸ Top stories today via @ninaalastruey #
  • 11:45 I’ve made plans for 4chan Variety Show and September NYC Social TV Meetup, hosted by GetGlue & SecondScr… t.co/sk5Gc4h #
  • 12:04 I’ve made plans for charity: water’s 5th anniversary party (and my 36th birthday) – NYC and 1 other event t.co/942NUj6 #
  • 12:34 I’ve made plans for VC Book Launch – NYC and 2 other events t.co/bQbq1h6 #
  • 13:00 This Week’s Schedule of Free and Notable Events for New York’s Social Media Professionals t.co/N4wERJ2 #
  • 13:08 This week: 21st Annual New York Super Boat Grand Prix t.co/ua0Vvtr They close the Hudson River for this event. #
  • 13:24 Mahler’s Resurrection at Lincoln Center Saturday night outside at 7:30 t.co/dwz6pxa #
  • 15:25 My favorites are spider crab and softshell crab. Well, there is toro, and spicy tuna and tempura. t.co/yKhQGbP @GetGlue #Sushi #
  • 15:51 @gomiso I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:52 @kionsanders I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:53 @MarkGhuneim I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:53 @ThomasKarolak I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @SeeTonight I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @NicoBry I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:54 @missContents I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:55 @InShot @AshmiNYC I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:56 @SocialpeopleTV I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:56 @userinsight I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:57 @expathos I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:57 @ZachACole I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:58 @Seevibes I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:58 @veriatweet I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:59 @richard_sussman I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 15:59 @telecompetitor I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:00 @pablovaquerob I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:00 @jblagarde I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:01 @The2ndScreen I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:01 @McCollumAshley I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:02 @SteveKrak I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:02 @TV_Genius I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:02 @Zero7CO I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:03 @mennojansen I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:04 @gilesfraser I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:04 @SeanMcGeough I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:05 @lahomar @prnaylor I’ve quoted you in my Social TV roundup on Social Media News NY, check it out: t.co/PpcJquv Thank you! #
  • 16:16 New posts on Social Media News NY — t.co/PpcJquv — #socialTV, Schedule for week ahead, and progress report. "Like" us! #
  • 16:40 Learning the game of social media – FT.com t.co/VeaTbQT #socmed #edu #highered #
  • 17:15 Hello @kionsanders Just now posted, well a few minutes ago. 🙂 t.co/PpcJquv #
  • 20:33 Cambridge tops league table of world’s best universities
    t.co/tV91XEH #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

