Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/NOcYjGV ▸ Top stories today via @tonybgoode @basilpuglisi @tomhigley #
  • 11:18 Check this video out — America’s 9/11 Ride t.co/LyB3veE via @youtube #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/c9SFLN2 #
  • 11:46 Thunder showers over Manhattan. Thinking this will rain out second day of #jazzpicnic on Governors Island. #
  • 12:13 Buckets and thunder in #inwood @zburki #
  • 12:26 t.co/UPjxoWl listen after #Jets-#Bengals game. #NFL includes @Wesley_sykes #
  • 13:02 @keyinfluencer I’m really interested in learning more about #imeet #shiftnyc #socialTV doings that you mentioned See t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 13:04 If you have a YouTube channel and you haven’t spent some time with it lately, do. Lot of new tools and capabilities there. #
  • 14:14 I saw this on a Manhattan phone booth yesterday. CNN’s #socialtv activity. Oh, yes, we still have phone booths. t.co/1tIr0y4 #
  • 15:08 @Krochmal @imavip @gvlamadrid @ABCKaraokeUSA I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:09 @LaurentEsposito @iptvtwit @The2ndScreen I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:09 @AshmiNYC @userinsight @tariq_ahmad I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:10 @ninaalastruey @jamesmossman @sabrinacaluori I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:10 @Seevibes @agoramedia @veriatweet @newzpeper I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:11 @SteveKrak @OlivierMissir @TarahFO I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:12 @mackmclaughlin @Social_Guide @jtoeman I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:12 @nabeeloo @khris @InShot @alexiskold @dslevy I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:13 @sniyogi I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 15:20 Working on two posts for Social Media News NY (facebook.com/smnny) Already posted on streaming video meetup and #socialTV roundup. #
  • 15:52 Thank you @ninaalastruey I enjoy your tweets and watching you grow @theChanner !!! #
  • 17:32 Check out "She’s the First Summer Tweetup!" t.co/xz6cKy4 via @eventbrite #
  • 18:29 “Dirty Harry” screens for free at Monday at Bryant Park. I want to hear 1,000 people say in unison: "Go ahead, make my day!" #
  • 18:32 Monday night at the James Beard Foundation, dinner, from Tennessee. Hungry yet? t.co/yLxEgh0 #nom #
  • 18:35 “El Cantante” screens for free at 8 p.m. at Central Park Conservancy Film Festival Tuesday. Hector Lavoe story with Jaylo and Marc Anthony. #
  • 18:37 Barney’s Warehouse sale begins on Aug. 25. Used to be kind of a big deal. Wonder if there’s a hashtag? #
  • 18:44 Thank you! @NotFromBoston Have a kicking week, too! #
  • 19:07 Free and Notable Events for Social Media Professionals in New York City this Week t.co/XEhnAW5 #
  • 19:12 Just posted this week’s slate of free and notable events for social media professionals in New York, at t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 19:38 @EnriquetaT Same here. Watching events on Twitter. Glad to see your tweet 🙂 #
  • 21:35 NFL Preseason and True Blood are going tooth and pad at it right now on #socialTV, according to @social_guide t.co/NNarvWv #
  • 21:40 .@social_guide says 115,773 people are in the #socialtv conversation right now. NFL Preseason on CBS and NBC are 1 and 3, respectively. #
  • 21:42 #nw @Bengals vs @nyjets on @CBSTweet w/ 6104 others. t.co/ldyFIvZ #Bengals #NYJets (via @Social_Guide) #
  • 21:51 Props to former student @wesley_sykes, ranking No. 3 right now among #jets #socialtv tweeters. t.co/xu8Jv1c #
  • 21:56 @Wesley_Sykes #tweetsalot #
  • 22:03 Thanks @Wesley_Sykes You aren’t the only one, sir. Game is far from over and just begins. #
  • 22:04 Thank you @mackmclaughlin. I like what you are sharing, very interested in intersection of #journalism #socialtv. Journey just begins! #
  • 23:38 @cjtheisen Didn’t plan on attending ($) but would love to say hello to @cpollitiu #
  • 23:40 Hello @cpollittiu My good friend @cjtheisen says you will be in NYC. How long are you staying? I’m out of town until Wednesday. #
  • 23:43 Sad @CPollittIU If you have a PPT, I’d love to see it. And, of course, keep the convo going here 🙂 #
  • 23:43 My pleasure @CPollittIU @cjtheisen is good peoples. #
  • 23:45 Thank you @CPollittIU Will follow @kuno and look forward to learning! #
  • 23:50 On it! @cjtheisen cc @CPollittIU @kuno #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

