Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/NOcYjGV ▸ Top stories today via @christytanner @phillyberg @lmsergio #
  • 00:39 Hi @wordwhacker On 36th Street. Really gourmet selection. #
  • 08:06 Photo album of #140onboard #onaboat last night in New York City. Great tour of the harbor. t.co/YtnXOE5 #
  • 10:02 A 5.5-hour tour with #140OnBoard and day 3 of #140conf begins. #
  • 10:03 @JackReichert my pleasure. Look forward to convo here. #
  • 10:57 Getting a tour of the city, with speakers to come #140onboard. Just saw Strawberry Fields in Central Park. 1st time for me. #
  • 11:32 I’m @ Rockefeller Center @sonarme #
  • 11:33 I’m @ Strawberry Fields @sonarme #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/c9SFLN2 #
  • 11:59 I’m @ Eataly @sonarme #
  • 12:22 I’m @ Madison Square Park @sonarme #
  • 12:35 @notifyneal does infographic development says need top quality content and targets mainstream sites and social #140onboard #
  • 12:39 The science of distributing infographics online. Now doing resumes and have outreach to bloggers, @notifyneal. At #140onboard #
  • 12:42 infographics a developing market. Have you ever done one? #charticles? #visual #journalism #
  • 12:50 @TheDonaTayla why not try doing an infographic resume for yourself. Very much an emerging trend. #
  • 13:21 Visual.ly a site for sharing infographics and finding developers gainig traction. #
  • 13:22 @TheDonaTayla cool recommendation. I’ll try it out. Any others? #
  • 13:24 @nabeeloo I got some homework to do:) #
  • 15:11 I’m @ Pier 17 @sonarme #
  • 15:38 On a boat @ Zephyr @sonarme #
  • 16:50 Just drove past Standard and Poors. Boos in the bus! #140onboard #
  • 17:17 I’m @ Trinity Church @sonarme #
  • 17:18 I’m @ New York Stock Exchange @sonarme #
  • 17:25 just the 1. I’m good with it. More to do 🙂 well have to meet again or phone conf, or dm, or msg. #
  • 17:42 I’m @ The Freedom Tower Construction Site @sonarme #
  • 21:13 I’m @ Iggy’s @sonarme #
  • 22:13 @basilpuglisi thank you, sir. I give you props on a lot of things — clearly working hard to add value #
  • 22:14 @notifyneal really enjoyed hearing about what you do. #pioneer #primo #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

