Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/NOcYjGV ▸ Top stories today via @alexisnasc @dumpsterproject #
  • 01:55 @RicardoNolazcoC @Dylangreco @Swan_Corleone_ @budi_anjas I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:55 @funnyfacts_ @amira_salah @JustMichelleng @18iReign92 I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @MaRiianaLozano @AndyVenturaR @MukeshPathakji I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @malik_tha_G @gilbertisme @Honeslyspeakin @singhlions I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @Nick_Maras_WIFE @missrosemiami @whtsernme_star I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:57 @SimpleTweets_ @AmaliaSyakirah @EllynOchalek I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:57 @_bigbootyjudyx3 @FitNavyWife @CassieKay_427 @maaaaalia I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:58 @ally_roo @memz96 @dwi_yenniarti15 @skuch0 @eikaimnida I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:58 @JustKelbers @Lexis_Shawdyy @legendary_geo @TheHaleyLynn I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:59 @summerhyung @AJHGK @TishaAdmiresDig @jonahrank I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 02:00 @NevA_HAndcuFFin @MusicInfoGuy21 @Eden_Brower I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 02:00 @FallinRAiin @nakedlaughing I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 02:27 Why, the best one! @Eden_Brower It’s in there. #
  • 10:20 It’s on the last page of 4 @Eden_Brower At the bottom of each page, there is a "click more" button 🙂 #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/c9SFLN2 #
  • 13:41 See any good coverage of anniversary of end of WWII? Are we forgetting? #
  • 13:55 @Rick_Now @imavip @miahzinn @Going4ItOnline I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:55 @DenisseLeon @ABCKaraokeUSA @mackmclaughlin I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:55 @Seevibes @socialnerdia @damata @delvinia I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:56 @Acentic @lostremote @buiangie @EckerFred I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:56 @NetInsights @kindofTV @mohit75 @foxtino I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:57 @IdeaGov @LoveKrystelle @jimmagickal I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:58 @alexiskold @sniyogi @sabrinacaluori I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:58 @shivsingh @gemsie I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 14:53 The rain kinda put an end to Stax thoughts @lauranewmanny. I’ve got lots on my plate too. Getting productive. #
  • 14:53 Thanks @gemsie I’m working on next week’s schedule as we speak. #
  • 15:32 Glad you like it @nakedlaughing #
  • 15:44 I’ve made plans for TimesOpen 2011: HTML5 and Beyond and GroupMe One Year Anniversary & New Release Party t.co/8On4psO #
  • 16:02 I’ve made plans for NYC Startup Crawl t.co/4lQKRpJ #
  • 16:09 Oh man. @lauranewmanny Counting on your for details, now :*( #
  • 16:20 @lauranewmanny How long will it go? Is it raining down there? #
  • 16:21 Thank you! Lots of events in NYC @karenstrunks If you want to see a weekly schedule, see t.co/1XroNG3 And, make the move to NYC! #
  • 16:29 Free and Notable Events for Social Media Professionals in New York City this Week (Aug. 15-20, 2011) t.co/SX2DrQ5 #
  • 17:45 @CarmenSisson There is work to be done there. Vets are fast disappearing. My pop served in Europe, bronze star. #
  • 17:53 Shout out to all of those at #nycsw. Looking forward to your tweets. Watching from a distance 🙂 #
  • 18:01 Just joined @StartupDigest, a members-only guide to the startup world: t.co/cwCINMl #
  • 19:39 Upcoming New York Conference of Note (Sept.-Dec.) t.co/uCvs4fC #
  • 19:52 Busy, busy, busy. Posted next week’s schedule, and a look ahead to the fall conference season at t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 21:05 @dalekurt @FrankDenbow @SendGrid I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:06 @ShareWith911 @rcaucci @nickgiglia I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:06 @cavaughn @GoodBerger @msksboyd I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:07 @iotadigitallab @sanford @joshkehn I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:07 @nycsw @brianshaler @conniemwhite I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:08 @PatMyBack @shaig @illEat_It I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:08 @Besvinick @Jul8787 @farrahbostic I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:09 @LonisTweets @joshscherman I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:24 India’s TV gets social t.co/N40LHmw #socialtv #smnny #
  • 21:33 New digital journalism tools and platforms to connect, present and inspire t.co/M52XPAH The retweet is dying? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! t.co/NOcYjGV ▸ Top stories today via @alexisnasc @dumpsterproject #
  • 01:55 @RicardoNolazcoC @Dylangreco @Swan_Corleone_ @budi_anjas I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:55 @funnyfacts_ @amira_salah @JustMichelleng @18iReign92 I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @MaRiianaLozano @AndyVenturaR @MukeshPathakji I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @malik_tha_G @gilbertisme @Honeslyspeakin @singhlions I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:56 @Nick_Maras_WIFE @missrosemiami @whtsernme_star I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:57 @SimpleTweets_ @AmaliaSyakirah @EllynOchalek I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:57 @_bigbootyjudyx3 @FitNavyWife @CassieKay_427 @maaaaalia I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:58 @ally_roo @memz96 @dwi_yenniarti15 @skuch0 @eikaimnida I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:58 @JustKelbers @Lexis_Shawdyy @legendary_geo @TheHaleyLynn I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 01:59 @summerhyung @AJHGK @TishaAdmiresDig @jonahrank I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 02:00 @NevA_HAndcuFFin @MusicInfoGuy21 @Eden_Brower I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 02:00 @FallinRAiin @nakedlaughing I’ve quoted you in my #twittervsfb story.t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 02:27 Why, the best one! @Eden_Brower It’s in there. #
  • 10:20 It’s on the last page of 4 @Eden_Brower At the bottom of each page, there is a "click more" button 🙂 #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! t.co/c9SFLN2 #
  • 13:41 See any good coverage of anniversary of end of WWII? Are we forgetting? #
  • 13:55 @Rick_Now @imavip @miahzinn @Going4ItOnline I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:55 @DenisseLeon @ABCKaraokeUSA @mackmclaughlin I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:55 @Seevibes @socialnerdia @damata @delvinia I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:56 @Acentic @lostremote @buiangie @EckerFred I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:56 @NetInsights @kindofTV @mohit75 @foxtino I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:57 @IdeaGov @LoveKrystelle @jimmagickal I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:58 @alexiskold @sniyogi @sabrinacaluori I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 13:58 @shivsingh @gemsie I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 14:53 The rain kinda put an end to Stax thoughts @lauranewmanny. I’ve got lots on my plate too. Getting productive. #
  • 14:53 Thanks @gemsie I’m working on next week’s schedule as we speak. #
  • 15:32 Glad you like it @nakedlaughing #
  • 15:44 I’ve made plans for TimesOpen 2011: HTML5 and Beyond and GroupMe One Year Anniversary & New Release Party t.co/8On4psO #
  • 16:02 I’ve made plans for NYC Startup Crawl t.co/4lQKRpJ #
  • 16:09 Oh man. @lauranewmanny Counting on your for details, now :*( #
  • 16:20 @lauranewmanny How long will it go? Is it raining down there? #
  • 16:21 Thank you! Lots of events in NYC @karenstrunks If you want to see a weekly schedule, see t.co/1XroNG3 And, make the move to NYC! #
  • 16:29 Free and Notable Events for Social Media Professionals in New York City this Week (Aug. 15-20, 2011) t.co/SX2DrQ5 #
  • 17:45 @CarmenSisson There is work to be done there. Vets are fast disappearing. My pop served in Europe, bronze star. #
  • 17:53 Shout out to all of those at #nycsw. Looking forward to your tweets. Watching from a distance 🙂 #
  • 18:01 Just joined @StartupDigest, a members-only guide to the startup world: t.co/cwCINMl #
  • 19:39 Upcoming New York Conference of Note (Sept.-Dec.) t.co/uCvs4fC #
  • 19:52 Busy, busy, busy. Posted next week’s schedule, and a look ahead to the fall conference season at t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 21:05 @dalekurt @FrankDenbow @SendGrid I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:06 @ShareWith911 @rcaucci @nickgiglia I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:06 @cavaughn @GoodBerger @msksboyd I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:07 @iotadigitallab @sanford @joshkehn I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:07 @nycsw @brianshaler @conniemwhite I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:08 @PatMyBack @shaig @illEat_It I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:08 @Besvinick @Jul8787 @farrahbostic I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:09 @LonisTweets @joshscherman I’ve quoted you in my Social Media News NY story on #nycsw at t.co/1XroNG3 Thank you! #
  • 21:24 India’s TV gets social t.co/N40LHmw #socialtv #smnny #
  • 21:33 New digital journalism tools and platforms to connect, present and inspire t.co/M52XPAH The retweet is dying? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

