Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @carrera13 @zaneology #
  • 06:11 Sadly no, @ericasmith You going? (Not a long trip for you 🙂 #
  • 10:18 Feeling the energy in the city today? It’s there. Get with it! #
  • 10:52 Just catching up with you would be worth the plane ticket @ericasmith I’ll be watching AEJMC from distance. Wonder what changes will be? #
  • 10:52 Thanks for the RT @HungryDomaine Hope all waves roll your way today! #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy252 #
  • 12:24 Back-to-School promotions from Target and Sam’s Club embrace social media
    skygrid.me/qS88LN ->enjoyed a mom’s take. #smnny #
  • 12:39 Forges Update: Our New Article Page for the Era of Social Media Is Now Live
    skygrid.me/r4ucvQ #journalism #
  • 12:42 Are we on the verge of a formula for calculating influence in social media?
    skygrid.me/qfTlYq via Simply Zesty blog. #
  • 12:50 @Danielle_VBF @bigfuel Two links — t.co/hqNXZm5 goes to this, t.co/1XroNG3 "Like" us 🙂 #
  • 12:56 Likes on Facebook Are Not A Victory: Results Are!
    skygrid.me/p3P4Q2 fun, through corporate lens #smnny #
  • 12:58 Facebook Is Your New Local Newspaper
    skygrid.me/oRvWEn driven almost to cliff, via Business Insider. #
  • 13:05 Andy Staples: Oklahoma, Alabama, Oregon top 2011 preseason Top 25
    skygrid.me/qfmfrN ->No #Wolfpack? <sigh> #
  • 13:15 From Twitter to the New York Times
    skygrid.me/ot93Cs #connecting like never before. #
  • 13:18 Alt-‘s Not Dead! But Are Downtown Alt-Weeklies Headed for Retirement?
    skygrid.me/o1nzDP via New York Observer #
  • 13:21 Biz #journalism pundits decry "Chicken Little" approach to recent coverage
    skygrid.me/nrPzLt #
  • 13:24 DEAR READER: A changing culture deserves an evolving, responsive newsroom
    skygrid.me/q9Pgfw #journalism #aejmc #
  • 13:26 On the Beet | American Journalism Review
    skygrid.me/rmzOs3 #journalism #
  • 14:52 Sunday is good so far for me @kmcneil27 @TheDonaTayla @steezyneevy @jmheckman #floodthefeed #floodthevide #
  • 14:56 We missing one @TheDonaTayla @kmcneil27 @steezyneevy @jmheckman #
  • 15:03 Facebook is acting squirrelly on me. Um, like, where is t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 15:05 Using web docs to build a social media resume. This is part II fb.me/xi2o7Y06 #
  • 15:06 Using Web Doc to build a social media resume. This is part I fb.me/13ZUlCXlj #
  • 19:06 I’m @ The Samsung Experience/Time Warner Center @sonarme #
  • 19:11 @@laur_pr great meeting you! #justmet hb.ly/rqxwyp #
  • 20:11 @@insidedigs Great to see you! #raninto hb.ly/opbclf #
  • 20:31 @@will_willis great meeting you! #justmet hb.ly/pAoT5l #
  • 23:01 Infographic On How Social Media Can Be Educational | Geekosystem
    skygrid.me/qwEWBT #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

