Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @danielroger @writingspirit @westseattleblog @fredabramson #
  • 00:51 Among Affluent Americans, Print Media Is Tops | Ad Age Stat – Advertising Age
    skygrid.me/qXeC5i ->that includes magazines. #
  • 00:56 Why Journalists Find Social Media Essential
    skygrid.me/qJukN3 #journalism #
  • 14:12 Been digging deep into prayer and social media for #13Tuesdays summer spiritual reflection. Posts soon on t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 14:22 Prayer and Social Media – 13 Tuesdays: t.co/1XroNG3 At least 5 things you didn’t know about social media and religion. #
  • 15:49 Kmart produces YouTube miniseries, en espanol
    skygrid.me/qoB22h #smnny #
  • 16:12 Just got Twitter images on my account. #
  • 16:21 Alec Baldwin tweeting his love for newspapers
    skygrid.me/mYe6gT #smnny #journalism #
  • 16:24 140,000 Newspapers: Do You Wish It Was 1952? Or 1774?
    skygrid.me/ruD7K0 via Hartford Courant #
  • 16:31 List of the 242 most influential publications in the world | Trends in the Living Networks
    skygrid.me/pJY8dK #journalism #
  • 16:32 Bitty gets bigger with Twitterfeed acquisition
    skygrid.me/pIaSuK via ZDNet Blogs #smnny #
  • 16:34 N.Y. Latino Film Festival combats stereotypes in ad campaign
    skygrid.me/oNZBOT #
  • 16:39 Do’s and Don’ts of Using Social Media to Screen New Hires
    skygrid.me/ruJ9wA #smnny #
  • 17:00 Craving some steamed fresh veggies for dinner. #
  • 18:55 There are those who probably would, though @melissahallny #messedup #
  • 18:59 A Post Gender Normative Man Tries to Pick Up a Woman at a Bar.: t.co/NglRCJw via McSweeney’s Internet Tendency #bwahahaha #
  • 20:44 Life-time guarantee @kmcneil27 Mail me a MSFT doc format so I can edit it. Are you also creating new media/social resume? #
  • 20:52 I sent you some ideas via e-mail @kmcneil27 Would like your comments, thoughts. #
  • 22:30 @wordwhacker When they turn it out, there’s a button you press to upload a picture. I’m usually doing it mobile, so not much will change. #
  • 22:50 Ya instragram and picplz are my go-tos on my phone @wordwhacker On my desktop photos go to Facebook or my tumblr. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

