Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @bcappelbaum @andrewmseaman @benmeck @susannaspeier #
  • 01:00 @julswu @juancmuller I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:01 @obviousjim @amandamcdc I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:01 @ameliapractice @andyinabox I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:02 @helvetica @mariame I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:02 @TeriCoxeyCMWF @Ctrogg I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:03 @Danielle_VBF @jcn @eyebeamnyc I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:03 @SkillshareSF @juliaxgulia I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 01:04 @zackfreedman @mlpCreative I’ve quoted you in my story on #arthack, check it out: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 10:26 Storify thing @andyinabox #
  • 10:27 It’s a pleasure @izzibag. How many ways to appreciate @SueanneShirzay. Let’s see: fav, check; RT, check; reply, check. #
  • 10:54 Thank you! @formalot I appreciate that so much! #
  • 13:37 Thank you for the link @lavika Got to study it. #
  • 15:56 LOLOLOLOL @SueanneShirzay @toryburch @izzibag #Louisvuiton #hermes #howIroll #
  • 16:25 Is there a hashtag for today’s #stock #market #rout #
  • 17:43 Trying out Web Doc. Like it so far — here’s a interactive graphic of how Social Media News NY covered #140edu t.co/5RAPwTt #
  • 17:45 When upload is complete in about 43 minutes, should see my video of this weekend’s #arthack projects on t.co/1XroNG3 "Like" us! #
  • 17:49 I can see how web doc could be cool @CatherinVentura Needs a bigger canvas, though. #
  • 18:43 Just posted my quick edited video from #arthack weekend on t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 22:42 Journalism Teacher Sees "Facebook Law" As First Amendment Violation – Kirkwood-Webster Groves, MO Patch: t.co/j1h1KPi #140edu #
  • 23:08 London riots / UK riots: [said] verified areas on Google Maps t.co/Eq14vhJ via @webdoc #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

