Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:11 Thank you @NYPost_Brazille Enjoyed watching a journo who gets it, work it. Hope you know and follow @TheoRabinowitz #
  • 00:15 Enjoyed your tweets @nygauchos You really show how to do social media right. #
  • 11:12 I’ve made plans for Special Entrepreneur Cocktail Party (Sponsored by Samsung Experience) and Edelman Ne… planca.st/qWd #
  • 11:30 I’ve made plans for Health innovation & open data with DHHS CTO Todd Park and Health 2.0 NYC planca.st/qWo #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 11:52 Free and Notable Events for Social Media Professionals in New York City this Week (Aug. 8-13, 2011) fb.me/IwMT1Rhz #
  • 11:53 Check out this week’s schedule of free and notable events for New York’s social media pros t.co/umIniG2 Just posted! #
  • 13:17 @ADBNews @eric_free @ratpack @chemamiranda I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup. Visit facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:17 @J_Carrigan @Seevibes @adamjsimon I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup. Visit facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:18 @mikemonello @lyndonjbnixon @SteveKrak I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup. Visit facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:18 @Trendrr @hilaraz @jimmagickal I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup. Visit facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:19 @MsMobileConverg @bouncedigital @Lagana I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup. Visit facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:19 @formalot I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialtv roundup. Visit facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 14:23 Sunday is a work day 🙂 Just posted schedule for week, analytics, and #socialtv roundup at t.co/1XroNG3 "Like" us! #
  • 14:23 My pleasure to meet @social2b @alexromanovich on #StatenIsland Friday. #socialmedian #
  • 16:20 Sold. (@ Hotel Chelsea) picplz.com/7R3f #
  • 16:23 What is the price of fame? $5 (@ Lucky’s Famous Burgers) picplz.com/7Rvq #
  • 16:40 Not dog friendly, and it begs the question: Can I haz? (@ 401 w 22nd street) picplz.com/7XW8 #
  • 16:49 Found the secret entrance to Comme Des Garcons. Was asked to cap my camera. #
  • 16:51 Cool garments. No greeting other than to ask me to cap my camera. @ Comme des Garçons @sonarme #
  • 17:19 @KAPiccoli cold concrete, fluorescent lighting, minimalistic. Meh! #
  • 17:34 Warm day. @ Chelsea Piers Sports Center @sonarme #
  • 17:46 @ginnieclemency where is this big screen, little screen? Just being curious 🙂 #
  • 18:04 Going to see art hackathon and sipping a pomegranate black pepper juice. Spicy and sweet. @ Eyebeam @sonarme #
  • 20:38 @SueanneShirzay #spoilsport #
  • 20:41 Dancing under the Moon. If there was one tonight. @ Pier 45 – Hudson River Park @sonarme #
  • 20:49 @SueanneShirzay darn. Now I know. LOL #
  • 20:54 @SueanneShirzay yep, they scanned me up and down, no sale from this schmuck. Then #dis @commedesgarcons #fail #CRM #
  • 21:06 @SueanneShirzay somebody is going to be upset. Hey, I’m mobile. Best I could do! #
  • 21:15 I’m @ Foo King Chinese @sonarme #
  • 21:19 just posted a pic: (@ Foo King Chinese) picplz.com/7KxL #
  • 23:44 Where she at? @SueanneShirzay #
  • 23:44 Handsome dude @izzibag @SueanneShirzay Hamptons? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

