Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @newyorkstate @weeddude @newyorkist #
  • 00:47 On the 1 train at 125th Street. First time I have ever been on a subway train going backward. #WTF? #
  • 00:50 what’s up with the 1 train? Say signal trouble. Been stopped for at least 5-10
    minutes and train just backed back to 125. #
  • 00:51 No service between 125 and 137 on 1 line. Announcement: we might be here for a while. #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy252 #
  • 13:07 Happy 100th! Lucille Ball via Jamestown Post-Journal: t.co/w7O0fvm #
  • 13:21 Twitter, LivingSocial Restrict Investor Sales – Bloomberg: t.co/5MWwe5g ->There goes the whole social-media valuation game. #
  • 13:39 Hi @dslevy252 Good point. My thought is: With less data from 2dy market, how to create valuations-model for the industry? #
  • 13:47 LOL re: inflation @dslevy252 Who has a good model? I play, but haven’t updated it lately. #
  • 14:49 #Funread Dude! I Hacked the Op-Ed Page! – t.co/tVwDDjQ hehehehehe #
  • 17:27 Overcast and a warm wind. Good day for basketball. Smell of barbecue chicken. @ Dyckman Basketball Court @sonarme #
  • 21:17 Was there a final score? @NYPost_Brazille @KembaWalker #
  • 21:45 Thank you! @NYPost_Brazille Enjoyed following your tweets from this. #
  • 22:24 @BL00dline3 I’ve quoted you in my story about Twitter and #Dyckman hoops: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 22:25 @KembaWalker @nygauchos I’ve quoted you in my story about Twitter and #Dyckman hoops: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 22:25 @TyonJReid I’ve quoted you in my story about Twitter and #Dyckman hoops: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 22:25 @TheoRabinowitz I’ve quoted you in my story about Twitter and #Dyckman hoops: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 22:26 @NYPost_Brazille I’ve quoted you in my story about Twitter and #Dyckman hoops: facebook.com/smnny (Social Media News NY) #
  • 22:33 Think of how it would be outside @TheoRabinowitz Glad you got in. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

