Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @chansearrington @micahjesse @farrahfazal #
  • 00:57 Too short a visit @Mottel My pleasure to see you. #
  • 10:48 Congratulations @dslevy252 #
  • 11:31 .@klout Says I’m influential about Wisconsin t.co/x6cwzzQ bwahahahaha #really? #
  • 11:33 Now, talking about influential in Wisconsin. People, meet @JaymesL a darn fine journalist. #NNL #krochmaled #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 16:18 No @lauranewmanny I’m not going to make it, so you absolutely must! #
  • 16:55 Need an over-under on social check-ins tonight on the Jersey beach show 😉 #socialtv [Didnt give the right name for a reason] #
  • 16:59 Hi @Fionabloom Hope it was constructive #rogermeet #
  • 17:34 Hi @SamCRichman Great photos, I don’t know, but I got some. t.co/1XroNG3 Look forward to conversation! #
  • 17:45 .@SamCRichman it takes an hour or two of research every week and then I share the schedule on Sundays on the FB Page. #
  • 17:49 Exclusive and helpful content is but one carrot @SamCRichman The community there is probably the best part though. Feel at home! #
  • 19:16 @foodspotting event — way east! @ Louis 649 @sonarme #
  • 19:21 Hi @becomingbklyn. I saw on @sonarme that we share 64 twitter friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ Louis 649) #
  • 19:45 Hi @zeb. I saw on @sonarme that we share 10 facebook friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ Louis 649) #
  • 19:45 Hi @pasakorn. I saw on @sonarme that we share 10 facebook friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ Louis 649) #
  • 19:46 @Jessica_tom #yourock! hb.ly/o4MAHb #
  • 23:52 What time? And, are you coming? @TheoRabinowitz #
  • 23:52 Nice @lauranewmanny Stax would be cool.Sun too. #
  • 23:53 Hello @BecomingBKLYN Good to meet you! #
  • 23:53 Gimme deets @TheoRabinowitz and I’ll see you there. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

