Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:21 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @joanwalsh @bradstone @mrjoezee #
  • 08:15 I’ve posted the seventh of my t.co/fjpguwX reflections. This week, #poverty and #inwood: A walk around the block. #
  • 08:18 My pleasure @LeeBogner #
  • 09:57 Hi @jeffzakim. I saw on @sonarme that we share 160 twitter friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ 92nd Street Y) #
  • 09:57 Hi @mbteach. I saw on @sonarme that we share 39 twitter friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ 92nd Street Y) #
  • 09:59 Hi @rafiber. I saw on @sonarme that we share 28 twitter friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ 92nd Street Y) #
  • 09:59 Hi @kmgong. I saw on @sonarme that we share 27 twitter friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ 92nd Street Y) #
  • 10:21 Using CoveritLive on t.co/1XroNG3 to host #140edu conversation. You can watch. #
  • 11:28 @USCTeacher @MissVersatile @mwilkinson3 @BeyondTeaching I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:28 @kmgong @elanaleoni @kyraocity @dovemerson @JamesBrauer I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:29 #140edu Morning Session August 2, 2011 by @krochmal (featuring @BeyondTeaching, @mbteach, @kyraocity) t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 11:29 @JohnMarr @Edu_Traveler @beccasara @Inga_Ros @memerson1 I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:29 @crystalmgrand @cassella_ @Schoology @mbteach I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:30 @JohnMikulski @meklewis @ovijacob @arniesamlan I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:30 In the schmooze room, typing! @kmgong But, I’m almost caught up and will be coming into the auditorium shortly! #
  • 11:30 @MsJuliePersaud @supahstef @ChristianLong @web20classroom I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:31 @kegluskin @LI_Principal @pjhiggins @ariel_n I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:31 @Write_To_Learn @llangit @meglish @nykat4 @MsBuell I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:32 @Torahskills @cliffo @Matt_Gomez @librario868 I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:32 @shiraleibowitz @SweetieBerry @brandtschneider @140Conf I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:33 @briandshelton @marcecko @tomwhitby @liv2lrn I’ve quoted you in my story on #140edu: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 11:35 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @alexiskold #
  • 11:36 @kmsieminski woooooo hooooo!!!! #
  • 13:38 Spltting a chicken parm with @Eva_abreu. Great service! Good food. (@ Delizia 92) [pic]: 4sq.com/mOVPpM #
  • 15:02 #edchat folks, Deborah Yanagusawa would love to say hello in schmooze room. Sending this along for her. #
  • 15:14 @dovemerson @wolfball33 @drdouggreen I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:14 @kyraocity @shaplev @tktchr I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:15 @PinkOliveFamily @timlauerphotos I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:16 @tbest @jderoner @Mottel I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:16 @SweetieBerry @llangit @TaaDaaGina I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:16 @InnovativeEdu @mwilkinson3 I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:17 @pjhiggins @barryjoseph @nwjerseyliz I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:17 @vemNYC @snipwits @Tyrshaw I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:18 @shiraleibowitz @mbchalfen I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:19 @polinchock @blakeplock I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:19 @CustomYearbooks @meglish @AHenrey I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:20 @CatherinVentura @arvind I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:20 @Eduware_Inc @Inga_Ros I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:21 @njtechteacher @memerson1 I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:21 @web20education @beccasara I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:22 @TiffanyAndLupus @jlamontagne I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:22 @140Conf @mcarls @1healigan I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 15:22 @DrToddEdD @DrThomasHo @chrislehmann I’ve quoted you in my 140edu roundup, part II facebook.com/smnny Like our page! Thank you! #
  • 16:25 Video clips, a photo album and tweet roundups as well as a real-time Twitter stream with convo? We report on t.co/1XroNG3 #140edu #
  • 17:58 Great pizza with wonderful sauce and crust. (@ Gotham Pizza) 4sq.com/n9hxP2 #
  • 19:29 I just unlocked the "Animal House" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/oxGDM2 #
  • 21:25 @wordwhacker upper eAst side on 2nd and 92 #
  • 23:20 I believe that some important new voices emerged on the first day of #140edu There is change beginning in education, but slow process. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

