Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh #
  • 10:16 Got at least four things to write today, so feel free to distract me, but make it good. #
  • 10:18 Hi @LegalTypist It is a great! morning. Thank you! #
  • 10:23 <jealous of lake> @LegalTypist #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 12:07 @prnaylor @MarkGhuneim @shivsingh @expathos I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup on #socialtv facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:08 @alexiskold @dslevy252 @sniyogi @ninaalastruey I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup on #socialtv facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:09 @tactica @pablovaquerob @LoveKrystelle @JF10 I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup on #socialtv facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:09 @Seevibes @glcuccureddu @SeeTonight I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup on #socialtv facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:10 @NetInsights @vdlr @TimDanyo @adamjsimon I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup on #socialtv facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:10 @jblagarde @Social_Guide @rikanakayama I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup on #socialtv facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:17 I’m tracking BlogHer 2011, 5th-6th August 2011 in San Diego t.co/U0CMtfg #blogher11 #
  • 12:55 Wednesday night – New York Grand Opera’s free staging of Madame Butterfly at the Central Park Naumburg Bandshell at 7:30 p.m. #
  • 13:20 This Week’s Free and Notable Events for Social Media Professionals in New York City fb.me/170zGD1Zx #
  • 13:23 I just posted this week’s schedule of free and notable events for social media professionals at t.co/wErrfHv "Like" us! #
  • 14:36 Lots of new content posted at t.co/1XroNG3 #socialTV #weekahead #howwedoing Social Media News NY. For you. Like us, please! #
  • 14:38 Been following that @cecipf Why don’t you post the link with a comment there? #
  • 14:38 My pleasure @ninaalastruey Liked the story, looking forward to more πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:41 Thinking about this week’s #13Tuesdays t.co/RAUOxHt #poverty and social media. Your thoughts? Digital divide, empowerment? #
  • 17:43 Good thoughts going out for brother @newmediajim who is tweeting from Afghanistan. What an experience! #
  • 17:43 @TheDonaTayla @jmheckman @Steezyneevy @Kmcneil27 I’m in. I’ll fire it up at 6? #
  • 17:47 Mmmmmm home cooking? @jmheckman @thedonatayla @steezyneevy @kmcneil27 What’s on the menu? Did you cook? #
  • 17:49 My pleasure @adamjsimon πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:53 You are one lucky dog, sir @jmheckman @thedonatayla @steezyneevy @kmcneil27 #
  • 19:10 Get on it @kmcneil27 #with @jmheckman @TheDonaTayla seeking @steezyneevy #floodthefeed #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

