Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @chiri_jr @davidbeebe #
  • 09:32 Good morning all! I woke up with a question on my mind: Why haven’t knock-knock jokes become a meme on Twitter? #
  • 10:07 Just posted some links to profiles about interesting New York digital/social companies at t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 10:09 Kind of interesting to note that last week’s @socialtvsummit sharing seems to have sucked the wind out of #socialtv Not a lot going on 🙂 #
  • 10:09 Hello @Social_Guide What’s new and what’s good? #
  • 10:10 Getting thoughts and notes together for today’s spirituality post on t.co/RAUOxHt post about #humility. #
  • 11:01 Knock, Knock!
    Who’s there?
    A little old lady.
    A little old lady who?
    I didn’t know you could yodel. #knockknockjokesontwitter #
  • 11:10 Let the fun begin! @BarbaraNixon LOL #
  • 11:36 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @ninaalastruey @dslevy252 #
  • 12:04 Hi @kmsieminski New Hampshire is a bit $far for me this summer, but I love the idea. #
  • 12:11 Last time I went camping, @kmsieminski I ended up donating my tent to the local boy scouts. Still, I do love being in a forest. #
  • 12:15 It’s Tuesday, and so I look at spirituality. This week, I’m looking at humility and leadership t.co/DCnqW1t and even aikido. #
  • 12:16 Aw shucks <thank you> @kmsieminski #u2brilliant #
  • 12:30 Wow, k+ from a very awesome former student @TheDonaTayla Thank you. Hope it inspires. #
  • 12:51 Truth @TheDonaTayla E-mail me before you go to NABJ, please. I want to connect you with a really great AP editor and friend. #
  • 15:19 Spotify has me re-thinking my 136-odd gigs of music. Google+ makes me rethink another 50 gigs of pix. 250gigs of PC storage adds pressure. #
  • 15:31 Thanks @wordwhacker Good advice you give. But, noticed that Amazon Cloud 1,000gigs of storage=$1,000 for a year. Ouch! #
  • 15:36 Fingers crossed @wordwhacker Need to come up with a cloud strategy. #
  • 21:42 Interactive, sharable, passalongable. fb.me/121kBESr0 #
  • 22:22 CC and rain get the win. Gooooooo Yankees. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

