Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @weeddude @fastgush #
  • 10:11 Good morning. I’m curating my weekly #socialTV @storify article. Will post to t.co/1XroNG3 first to reward those who "like." #
  • 10:14 The competition is hella intense @TheoRabinowitz and so are the crowds. If you haven’t experienced it, you gotta get there. #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 13:35 @Nat_Hansen @mackmclaughlin @expathos I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:35 @RobQuigley @creightongreen @kindofTV I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:36 @glcuccureddu @sebgarn @agoramedia I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:36 @LaurentEsposito @eatros @lostremote I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:37 @AshmiNYC @Unexpectedly @Jessciaxxx23 I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:37 @LadyJane7 @formalot @jasonpark I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:38 @PopcornPinata @The2ndScreen I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:38 @screenpop @MarkGhuneim @tweetate I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:39 @NicoBry @jolybenoit @veriatweet I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:39 @JasonKapler @filmarial23 @ADBNews I’ve quoted you in my weekly #socialTV roundup on @storify: facebook.com/smnny Thank you! #
  • 13:45 I’m tracking TECHmunch Boston 2011, 24th July 2011 in Boston t.co/hrbBCuE #food #blogging #
  • 13:46 I’m tracking eduTweetup Boston 2011, 29th July 2011 in Boston t.co/xt4MBrU via @lanyrd #
  • 15:24 #blt #ftw #
  • 15:50 Such a cool event, the Brooklyn Bridge swim looks it’s going to happen next weekend t.co/N2pzp1T Swim the East River! #
  • 16:27 Free and Notable Events for Social Media Professionals in New York City this Week fb.me/NPXVgXmO #
  • 16:27 I’ve made plans for Websdays with Internet Week New York and #140edu planca.st/nI9 #
  • 16:29 Social Media News NY’s calendar of free events for social-media pros just posted at t.co/umIniG2 "Like" us! #
  • 17:11 Won’t ya take a peek at t.co/1XroNG3 Lots of new stuff: This week’s schedule, our analytics, and some news links. "Like" us/me 🙂 #
  • 17:23 Got a corned beef cooking. Now need to go get some redskin potatoes and some cabbage. Going to be good in an hour or two. #
  • 17:25 Free Screening of Respect Yourself: The Stax Records Story at The Lincoln Center t.co/rwkdUgk via @pulsdJFK #
  • 17:39 @RabbiIssamar maybe a nice pumpernickel would be good. #
  • 17:57 @RabbiIssamar hmmmm. Ok, sounds like breakfast, not dinner. Corned beef on a bialy? Really? #
  • 17:59 @dgbxny go there for beverages and salty company not corned beef. Plus it is time for this cb to come out of the freezer. Stpats special$5 #
  • 18:03 Overlooking new jersey from the Hudson @ George Washington Bridge instagr.am/p/IcPPu/ #
  • 18:14 @DeanLand knoll borscht. Yum. Sour cream and cold. #
  • 18:21 @RabbiIssamar @deanland oK.: light and fluffy, or sink to the bottom heavy? #
  • 18:22 @RabbiIssamar the secret snow out, right? #
  • 18:56 It was a trick question @DeanLand @RabbiIssamar The correct answer is: However mama makes ’em, that’s how they’re good. Just ask her 😉 #
  • 19:05 It’s on Tuesday night @lauranewmanny #
  • 19:10 I have the complete #stax collection @lauranewmanny @stacyparkerabb Good for a beach vacation. Hmmm, now I just need one. #
  • 19:35 Of course, @lauranewmanny I got it on my PC and my Mac. Soon on my phone? #
  • 20:44 Hoopin’ (@ Dyckman Basketball Court) [pic]: 4sq.com/r9A6ES #
  • 21:31 @dgbxny ’twas good. Cabbage and potatoes. Smammiches tmrw! Let’s do bfast thus week at floridita on 10th #
  • 21:40 Manhattan Mayhem beat Boston Derby Dames’ Wicked Pissahs at Hunter College, 173-10 Saturday. Thank Examiner. #HeadlineIwantedtowrite #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

