Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @blogherald @kmsieminski #
  • 09:34 Smart move @NWBX_NYC Keep it cool today too! #
  • 09:35 My pleasure, she who is above me in @LinkedIn social media search for NYC @kmsieminski #props #jealous #
  • 09:38 #ThankYou for the conversation this week! @bobbintalk @amoyal @chaimhaas @fionabloom @realtalkblewis @joshisagoodman @rachelconforti #
  • 09:39 #ThankYou for the conversation this week! @rabbiissamar @lovelylu @dslevy252 @socialtvsummit @growinggold @niketa @wordwhacker #
  • 09:39 #ThankYou for the conversation this week! @lyndonjj @kmsieminski @ralphsicesnyc @missbrooks7 @louwoodley @andybatkin @czuegner #
  • 09:39 #ThankYou for the conversation this week! @theresaalbert @hackshackersnyc @gemsie @harper22s @rwang0 @stwo @mklubok @jim_colgan #
  • 09:40 #ThankYou for the conversation this week! @mackmclaughlin @sandraschubert @newsgirlie @mystireutlinger @kimfoxwosu @yvonnelatty #
  • 09:40 #ThankYou for the conversation this week! @ingenuityseries @biebert @rebranded @oster_ph @brizzyc @bevisible #
  • 09:46 Kinda really totally wiggly excited about speaking at the #140confHV t.co/RUwKnZz on August 23! So much to share in, um, 10 minutes? #
  • 09:47 My friends @Sueanneshirzay and @artjones are going to be speaking at #140confHV. t.co/vUjBjP7 Aug. 23, Kingston, NY. #awesome #
  • 09:58 #Socmed #transparency: My Klout score trends down over past few weeks t.co/v3ihlFc while Twitter just goes up t.co/XDaNQyA #
  • 09:59 @Murkland Or pick a few really, really good words. #
  • 10:05 The energetic @ShannonAMay is organizin’ again t.co/hjqtOwH #4sq Summer @Social Sky Room Saturday at 6! #
  • 10:06 Check out the New York foursquare community! meetu.ps/gkKR #4sqDay #
  • 10:09 Enjoy a great weekend! @RaquelMarvez You can like t.co/1XroNG3 for weekly #socmed events sched for NYC! #
  • 10:15 I transcribed <roughly> the #hhnyc speakers presentations from Wednesday. t.co/1XroNG3 cc @hackshackersnyc #
  • 10:16 Didn’t @growinggold LOL. Google is my outboard memory. #
  • 10:17 MT My friend @murkland shares this great video t.co/GfP2iR5 #
  • 10:17 Always have a plan @Murkland Going to be different as a speaker though. #
  • 10:18 A journalist is always working @RaquelMarvez 🙂 Want to hear more about Generations Project. Link? #
  • 10:22 I’ve got some mad @empireave #e’s to spend. Who shall I go all in on? Oh, I’m #MOK there, just in case, ya know, ya want to #BUYBUYBUY #
  • 10:22 What a wonderful new friend your are @growinggold I shall. #
  • 10:45 MT My friend @RaquelMarvez works on this. Looks really interesting. Going to look into it t.co/ezf4bOF Generations Project #
  • 10:51 Best LOL of week, @meetup #someoneIjust met said: Anybody told you that you look like Sean Connery? #drunk #movielookalikeweek #
  • 10:53 I hate typos @growinggold re last tweet. What a wonderful new friend you are. Thanks #
  • 11:15 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of laundry, I will fear no stain, no tall stack of clothes, because you are with me. #
  • 11:29 @kjohnson04 and you just made my day, sir. Rocking on with a stack of quarters. #
  • 11:43 you so understand NY life @ totally air-conditioned #sweet #
  • 11:46 My search for love stories of today took me to empire state on 7/1 — thinking Greenburgh on 7/24. #ssm #NY #
  • 11:48 woah @versadave that’s perspective. Iced tea glass raised to you and safe travels! #
  • 14:20 Climb every mountain, swim every sea. Laundry I own you, not you me. #done. See you in August. #
  • 14:29 Kk #
  • 16:28 Snap, @kmsieminski I forgot to check in. Going to do that now. #
  • 16:29 Freaking scorcher out! (@ bakedapple) 4sq.com/q70Aqb #
  • 16:34 I’m at Heatpocalypse NYC w/ @bryanthatcher @genniferdelman 4sq.com/pcWOVn #
  • 19:00 just posted a pic: (@ George washington bridge) picplz.com/kCtR #
  • 20:16 check (Broadcasting live at ustre.am/gtr) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

