Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:15 What did the @socialtvsummit speakers tweet about today? Check it out here t.co/nN420c3 a paper.li aggregation. #socialtv #
  • 00:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @socialmediascan @kmbtweets #
  • 00:26 Photo album from @hackshackersNYC meetup tonight on New Stories. t.co/rqPAZxp on facebook.com/smnny Social Media News NY! #
  • 00:44 @glichfield @Bankoff I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:44 @WhyMrAndersen I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:45 @anjalimullany I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:45 @jonathanstray I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:46 @danieljinyc @tbiz I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:46 @brianboyer @daveslocombe I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:47 @karenstrunks I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:47 @PhilBronstein @mskoler I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:48 @imageswebsites I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:48 @security4all @KatieMicik I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:49 @kenyanpundit I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 00:50 @TechStuffHSW I’ve quoted you in the @storify roundup of Hacks and Hackers meet on Wednesday: sfy.co/DU9 Thank you. #
  • 01:06 Time for bed. Great day: Covered event thoroughly, posted stuff, and shared a coffee with an Irish storyteller and singer. #epic #
  • 08:29 Good morning. What to wear to coverr a business luncheon? Definitely a tie, but a jacket? Probably will carry it. #
  • 08:39 Mmmm, probably not @theresaalbert #
  • 08:44 LOL @theresaalbert Thunder in the winter snowstorms and 100 degrees (free saunas!) in July. All is as it should be! #
  • 09:28 Taking a shower on a day like today is just an exercise in aggregation. Shower=humidity, just all in one place, with shampoo. #randomthot #
  • 12:02 Luncheon site for Publicity club of New York #socialtv (@ Women’s National Republican Club) [pic]: 4sq.com/obk32Z #
  • 12:48 Patty Neger of GMA speaks #pcny and opens with a description of new folks and address 47 W66 Street. #
  • 12:49 #pcny @GMA looks for great video, amazing pictures. This morning, put a doctor in the sauna and weighed him before and after. #
  • 12:49 #pcny Petter Neger: GMA is looking for visual ways into their stories, not necessarily in the studio any more. #
  • 12:52 We are television, we don’t want talking heads. Video and graphics: Help me do my job. Looking for TV moment #pcny @GMA @pattyneger #
  • 12:53 Watch TV, look at AP, Google News. When there is a big news story, that probably is not the best time to pitch us @pattyneger #pcny #
  • 12:56 Prefer e-mail, topic in subject line, keep it short, client in opening graph, assume exclusivity, transparent @pattyneger #pcny #
  • 13:10 We do book from random pictches, Angela LaGreca, producer NBC Today. #PCNY #SocialTV #
  • 13:18 YouTube is having huge authorization issues, at least that is what I’m seeing. #fail #
  • 13:25 November Sweeps, always looking for good stuff @pattyneger #GMA #
  • 15:15 I’m at Whole Foods (10 Columbus Circle, 58th & 60th St, New York) w/ 8 others 4sq.com/nqPfD5 #
  • 15:20 Hi @robbiethegeek. I saw on @sonarme that we share 16 twitter friends so I thought I’d say hello! (@ Whole Foods) #
  • 16:21 Nice to meet you virtually. @RobbieTheGeek @sonarme seems like a pretty useful app, #
  • 16:22 Thanks @peteramckay Look forward to meeting you #irl 🙂 #
  • 16:22 Rubbin it in, @BobbinTalk More pics, please. #
  • 17:57 #NFW @NWBX_NYC Be careful out there. This heat is nothing to fool with. #
  • 20:19 I’m at Heatpocalypse NYC w/ @chaimhaas 4sq.com/nRwEtN #
  • 21:01 @TamiMcCarthy @lizcastoro @borderlinephil @ProfNet I’ve quoted you in my roundup of tweets from #PCNY: sfy.co/DXc Thank you! #
  • 21:01 @ValerieSimon @wjcorbett @prmaven17 @kate_childs I’ve quoted you in my roundup of tweets from #PCNY: sfy.co/DXc Thank you! #
  • 21:09 You’re welcome! @TamiMcCarthy #
  • 21:20 My pleasure @ValerieSimon Great thing about #socmed — it makes #IRL meetups even better. Am following 3 you mentioned. Tks. #
  • 21:23 I’m so excited about Social Media News NY (t.co/1XroNG3) Just starting to get rolling. Do you like the work? Let me know! #
  • 21:39 Thank you @wordwhacker This is a totally different model than anything I’ve done before and I don’t have a blueprint. #community #news #guts #
  • 22:47 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy252 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

