Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:35 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @smosocialmedia @frooglegeek @ilovecharts @ledger_yankees #
  • 08:27 Good morning world. Big week this week. Hope it is amazing for you all! #
  • 08:33 Thank you @JimJosephExp So nice of you. And, good luck too! #
  • 09:42 Going to get up to 95 degrees in New York by Friday. Kinda where July is supposed to be. #nomatter #hydrate #
  • 10:31 Thanks for the RT @RalphsIcesNYC Great products. There are pics of you on Social Media News NY at t.co/BzzHaZ5 #
  • 11:49 Can’t wait to see the pictures @MissBrooks7 Are you on Google Plus? If you’d like, DM your e-mail and I’ll send invite. Stay dry! #
  • 12:38 A tall glass of jasmine ice tea. That’s how I’m going to roll this week in the beautiful New York heat. There are no barriers. #
  • 13:39 .@formalot Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:39 .@mackmclaughlin Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:39 .@LaurentEsposito Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:39 .@dghirardello Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:39 .@entimous Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:40 .@Niketa Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! [R U going to LA?] #
  • 13:40 .@PivotMedia Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:40 .@Felaz Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:40 .@pamkulik Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:40 .@WiOffer Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:41 .@SnapCuts Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:41 .@GertjanLenaerts Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:41 .@phrincon Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:41 .@NewWestBC Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:41 .@atrapam Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:41 .@WMTE Hi there. I’ve quoted you in my weekly roundup of #socialTV news and comments t.co/keSYTYS. Thank you! #
  • 13:44 Great, @klout. Send out an e-mail, but first make sure your servers can handle the ping-backs. #fail [Guess that will cost me some points] #
  • 13:51 According to @klout, I’m influential about: social media, facebook, and education t.co/DFRTW6J #
  • 14:40 I’ve made plans for Next NYC Media Leaders Event | July 19th! planca.st/lnb #
  • 14:44 Thanks for the mention @ottogrl Hope you are rocking a great summer! #
  • 15:43 Prepping a briefing sheet on @socialTVsummit to help you prepare for July 20 event in LA. Will post to t.co/1XroNG3 when done. #
  • 16:17 Is there a hashtag for @SocialTVSummit ? #
  • 16:18 And, a fine offer it is, @canadianmoron How much are you paying your customers? Loonies? #
  • 16:25 OK thank you @andybatkin Should work well with this t.co/qm8rR4q #
  • 16:29 You are waiting for the Fall and the new iPhone 5 @dslevy252 #amiright? #
  • 16:35 I can not wait until I can rub the coins together to go to 5.0 @dslevy252 Guess you are a big thumb typist (BB). I tried a NokiaN97 #FAIL #
  • 16:38 Shhh @dslevy252 <Canadians ;)> #
  • 16:46 Hello @mackmclaughlin @storify by a country mile. Prefer to #curate, over #autoaggregate. Thanks for asking 🙂 #
  • 16:47 Thank you @Blueroompost Hoping that news comes out of @SocialTVSummit How about you? #
  • 16:55 Then, consider t.co/1XroNG3 your personal #socialtv concierge @Niketa 🙂 Here to serve . . . Distance coverage. #
  • 17:13 That I know and appreciate, @Niketa Please help shape it to get it where it needs to be to support NYC social-media pros. #
  • 17:28 Thank you @Storify Can you share tips for including Google Plus in Storifications? #
  • 17:44 It’s not me, @formalot it is y’all good stuff. I only pick and gather from the riches 🙂 #
  • 18:30 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @ninaalastruey #
  • 19:01 Congratulations! @ElkeRevaSudin Will check it out! #
  • 19:36 Switching gears to think about zeal, my topic for tomorrow on t.co/fjpguwX. Taking a break for #spirituality. Do you? #
  • 19:42 Would you care to tweet me about zeal, @RabbiIssamar? Is it bad? #
  • 19:43 Would any of you care to tweet about zeal? Is it good, or bad? #
  • 19:48 Should one avoid the extremes? @RabbiIssamar #
  • 20:47 Hi @George_Haines Thank you. Hope your summer is going great! Shout out to the students. #
  • 20:49 Here is news you need to know: Rebecca Black just now released her second single. You’re welcome. #
  • 21:31 Ouch, I am that geek @newsgirlie But, in this case, straight-up noun. 🙂 #
  • 21:42 Thank you for your wisdom, @newsgirlie Tomorrow in t.co/RAUOxHt #
  • 21:54 Ah @RabbiIssamar Of course, but where would frisson of life be, then? #
  • 22:11 21 New Media Innovators
    skygrid.me/q9eDOg study, bookmark and see. #journalism #
  • 22:14 What’s the Deal with MySpace Tom and Google+?
    skygrid.me/nw8QUT via PCWorld #
  • 22:31 Yeah! I just got one of the first #Spotify accounts in the US. Click here to check if you are also eligible for one. t.co/K2cUPN7 #
  • 22:33 Oooooh @Fionabloom That grabs ya. Can I share? I don’t know, but I would with you. #
  • 22:43 My first @spotify track was La Vida Es Un Carnaval, Salsa. #
  • 22:47 First thought on @spotify — Need wireless speakers for my Macbook Pro, where it likely will live. I’m dancin to some more salsa. #
  • 23:57 Th e e e e e e e Yankees win, 5-4 over Rays. Robertson (3-) picks up the pitching W cc @trobertson. #
  • 23:57 Thanks for the mention. Nice crowd to be in @michaeldaehn @WCEllis @chrisbrogan #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

