Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @tomtsinas @mottel #
  • 09:43 Looking in on Twitter this morning and see I missed 4,542 tweets over night. Don’t think I’m going to catch up! Morning! #
  • 09:50 And, you were missed @RobinJP Thank you. Great day ahead! #
  • 10:31 Friday thank you tweets coming, just so you know! I’m not big on #FF but I am on thanking and recognizing folks who conversed over the week. #
  • 10:31 #FridayThankyou
    @maurahernandez @wordwhacker @loveofscience @yvonnelatty @carinzissis @rebranded #
  • 10:31 #FridayThankyou
    @kennykane @dslevy252 @lyndonjj @navigatepartner @ray @longislandpatch @sabrinacaluori #
  • 10:32 #FridayThankyou
    @hashable @ricdragon @thedonatayla @dgbxny @amelahg @knowacki @murkland @lionesquestyle #
  • 10:32 #FridayThankyou
    @morgan_frances @vivnsect @louwoodley @ingenuityseries @hyperlocale @brizzyc @ljthornton #
  • 10:32 #FridayThankyou
    @kmsieminski @thetrace @jessdrkn @edlitvak @fausterika @notfromboston @kenosen2 @carolcdt #
  • 10:32 #FridayThankyou
    @kyekinci @eflirtexpert @brennansomers @kimfoxwosu @jasonkapler @robinjp @ksablan #
  • 10:33 #FridayThankyou
    @amandanmarsh @saduros @lydiaburdick @barbaranixon @weeddude @jonathanfrieden #
  • 10:33 #FridayThankyou
    @frannydink @paweissenstein @biebert @jessicadlarotta @lovelylu @elliebehling @namnum @enriquetat @msmobileconverg #
  • 10:34 Thank you @rebranded I enjoyed the convo this week, and am inspired to do some cooking. #
  • 10:34 Thank you @oster_ph #
  • 10:34 Thank you! @JasonKapler #
  • 10:38 If you are doing social media pioneering in New York City, would you join Social Media News NY t.co/1XroNG3 by liking it? #free #news #
  • 10:49 Yum @rebranded Ultimate goodness. #
  • 11:12 Shoveling as fast as I can, but I think I’m scooping the dirt back into the hole. Ever had a day/week like that? #
  • 11:22 For Twitter’s 5th Birthday, New Grown-Up Logos
    skygrid.me/opyNK0 Wha? #Rly? New logo? #
  • 11:30 BBC updates its social media guidelines
    skygrid.me/pbNUuJ Separate set for Twitter. Will +plus will get that distinction? #
  • 11:35 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 11:58 For the class? @yvonnelatty Something great to look forward to! #
  • 12:13 Have you read "Sarah’s Key?" t.co/epVlXCy via WSJ #
  • 12:26 Quote of the week: Somewhere, one of my former students @jenvidetta said she went on vacation and when she came back, #socmed had changed. #
  • 12:26 Guess it is now on my list. Thank you @RachelConforti #
  • 12:45 Let’s Ban Books, or at Least Stop Writing Them – NYTimes.com: t.co/MOQbwIS Re: @brianstelter by @nytkeller #like #
  • 12:59 Tabs I have open: Gmail, Twitter, FB (2), Plus and LinkedIn. Starting now, I’m going to put an hour aside for LinkedIn refurb. See ya at 2. #
  • 13:02 I enjoy downloading free classics from t.co/cf9RuJQ onto my iPad @RachelConforti L. Frank Baum’s original Oz series is magnificent. #
  • 13:35 It should work on a desktop, laptop and smartphones too @RachelConforti #
  • 14:09 I redid my profiles here and on LinkedIn. #focusing #advancing #smiling #
  • 14:10 I’m convinced that I am one of the little dots of white light in n. Manhattan in this visual of Twitter and New York t.co/5ROCs8g #
  • 14:47 Thank you @MystiReutlinger #
  • 18:59 I created group Social Media News NY on Linkedin.: lnkd.in/nuWTtf #
  • 20:18 "1% of the audience is now involved in the news system, that’s millions of new people." t.co/5SDm6l3 highlighted, via @economist #
  • 22:13 Yamn Dankees. Fall 7-1 to Toronto. Garcia tagged with pitching loss. #
  • 22:41 Thank you so much @LovelyLu I always love seeing your smiling profile pic! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

