Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:00 Nah, I’m probably just full of hot air @dslevy252 Hope you will look at it and comment when I post it. Thank you! Safe travels to LA? #
  • 00:10 That’s how I read it, @dslevy252 No worries, sir. #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @nataliaroks @100kin2years #
  • 10:14 I hope you are nurturing and are nutured @ray NY misses you, but glad you are here and on Google Plus. Blessings, sir. #
  • 10:18 Going to be a great day today! @eFlirtexpert has 3 Answers to Q’s about NYC’s #lovetech biz on t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny #
  • 10:20 Later in the day, I’ll link you to my blog reflection on how I would bring Google Pages into #journalism #highered classroom. #
  • 10:49 OK, your assignment for the day: Make me laugh. Not so easy, is it? Humor is tough. Thinking about blogging about funny online in NYC. #haha #
  • 11:38 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n ▸ Top stories today via @dslevy252 #
  • 12:03 I just posted some thoughts about teaching Google Plus in #journalism #highered fb.me/sYjfmaVF #
  • 12:14 It’s posted @dslevy252 t.co/DYeYHrD #
  • 12:14 Hi @Murkland I’ve posted at t.co/DYeYHrD #
  • 12:14 Hi @yvonnelatty I posted my thoughts at t.co/DYeYHrD Comments appreciated 🙂 #
  • 12:15 Posted @kmsieminski t.co/DYeYHrD #
  • 12:30 Research Links Personality Traits to TV Viewing Habits, via Ad Age: t.co/spDioqc #socialtv implications #
  • 13:02 Chevrolet just has to send Tara O’Grady across the country. She can sing, and share. Check out her video t.co/foRAw4y #
  • 13:26 Thank you for the RT @Brizzyc Please feel free to critique and comment on the blog. #
  • 14:10 I’m open to your thoughts @brennansomers @CodySigelCombs Thank you for the RT’s. #
  • 14:44 I’d be honored @yvonnelatty #
  • 14:56 Thank you so much for the opportunity to ask, @IngenuitySeries Looking forward to seeing the answers. #
  • 15:07 The Google Plus Top 100 has been completely reshuffled AGAIN last night! Zuck is back! t.co/xojIuIR via @socialstatistic #
  • 15:13 Good point, @LouWoodley I counted six in the top 50. I’m finding a lot of going-to-watch-first among my friends. Lots of opportunity, though #
  • 20:09 Oh boy, Google News gamifies. Badges for what you read most t.co/wRx9uJ1 #
  • 22:15 You know, the thought just came to me, @storify will we be able to get Google Plus into our work now? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

