Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @tiffanyandlupus @fuzheado #
  • 01:38 Tonight, real people showed me some tricks with my iPhone. Love that. Since February, I had never turned off any apps. Now, I know. #
  • 01:52 Your wish, is my command @Carolcdt I’ll try to get a blog done tomorrow. OK? #
  • 02:02 Glad it wasn’t something I said @Vivnsect Lot of fun. Share those pics! Mine and a movie are on FB t.co/1XroNG3 🙂 #
  • 09:22 Sure @wordwhacker I was delighted that 2 ad hoc sessions were so efficient in knowledge transfer. I’ll do stores for cmplx stuff like FCP #
  • 09:23 Good morning world. Here’s random thought: Go unwrap a knowledge onion, layer by layer. Then share the goodness. #
  • 09:26 Good tip, @wordwhacker I need some tips on iPhoto, iMovie, Final Cut and bunches of other stuff. Just ‘when’ is the big ? #
  • 09:37 Via OJR: Two new features from Google, neither of which are named ‘Plus’: t.co/9Nmp571 From July 6, but worth reading #Journalism #
  • 09:44 News Corp pulls out of BSkyB bid – Media news – Media Week: t.co/jyvGys6 #journalism #
  • 10:50 Hi @rebranded Seems like we’ll be in the 80s. I’m good with that. ‘Cept going into a subway station sauna. Blecch. Hope you’re rocking! #
  • 10:51 Just trying to outrun the devil @wordwhacker. 🙂 #
  • 11:37 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 14:31 I hate that message on your computer that says the disc is almost full. <sigh> Have to halt everything and delete, delete, delete. #
  • 14:31 Will be ready in just a little bit @lydiaburdick 🙂 #
  • 14:33 Sigh @MauraHernandez I guess I need to dish out some $ and go to TB storage, or maybe an array of ’em. #organize #throwaway #
  • 14:43 Pack rat period @MauraHernandez Hate to throw any document away. But, I have a big ole garbage bag full of shredded paper. #change #
  • 14:44 I had a journalism prof in grad school @MauraHernandez that I suspect the admin made move every three years just to clean the office! #
  • 14:47 Hehehe @MauraHernandez #confessional I have clips, um, 20YO, including my first byline, which is um, ah. Yah. #museumofme #whocares? #
  • 14:51 Take a pic of them all and post them? @MauraHernandez #
  • 14:52 I have the plate from the paper where I got my first editor job @MauraHernandez My hed was 18 point. The new Baptist minister was in 36. #
  • 14:57 Coming soon @MauraHernandez #
  • 14:57 The tin plate from the paper where I got my first job as an editor. picplz.com/0dQZ #
  • 14:59 Woah, you are fast. @MauraHernandez Correx: The preacher got a 1-col mug, mine was a thumb. Front-page news in Washington, NC, that day 🙂 #
  • 15:10 By request, 5 Tips You Might Not Know About Managing Your iPhone t.co/bUnRbvd Just posted. #
  • 15:20 Screen grabs on the iPhone are such a great tool. Now I know how damnyouautocorrect.com does it. #nsfw #timesuck #dontgothere #warned. #
  • 15:31 Coolness. My sideways video of #manhattanhenge posted to CNN’s iReport t.co/kfXfxVF Def not vetted. 14 views. #
  • 15:42 Each moment in life is like a little grain of sand. Who know they were so beautiful! t.co/DLb8eGZ #
  • 15:44 Hi @BarbaraNixon LOL #
  • 15:45 My pleasure @saduros Thank you! #
  • 16:00 .@ray How are you? #
  • 16:29 Thinking that one of the best things I could do for my work flow is to get two huge monitors, and more storage and a handle on Google Plus. #
  • 16:32 Of course you do, @KennyKane Cause you do rock! BTW, like t.co/1XroNG3 if you haven’t yet. Need 9 more likes and I’ll do something + #
  • 16:33 Have to check my Citi first @KennyKane #
  • 16:34 Whoah fast, @KennyKane Glad you are picky 🙂 #
  • 16:34 You sir, are genius @weeddude Have to work on that. #
  • 16:35 Let just say, generous @KennyKane #
  • 17:27 #Workingon: How I would teach Google Plus to journalism majors, and others. Probably need to got to my circles for food. Oops. No food there #
  • 19:21 Looking forward to checking in on #socialTV world sometime tomorrow. Right now, doing some brainstorming on @mindmeister. Will share. #
  • 21:03 Epic moon and sky. (@ John’s Fried Chicken) picplz.com/0PQr #
  • 21:11 No, I passed @rebranded Four hours yesterday waiting was enough for a while. Did you? #
  • 23:54 850 words doesn’t even begin to handle how to teach Google Plus effectively for #journalism majors. Tomorrow I’ll post it. Work remains. #
  • 23:55 Depends on what you had for dinner, @rebranded 🙂 #
  • 23:58 Nom @rebranded #
  • 23:59 I kind of sat and pondered how to fit it in to a course @yvonnelatty Counting on you for comments tomorrow! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

