Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @ray @techchange #
  • 11:02 Good (late) Sunday morning, all. Great day ahead, right? #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 11:42 OMG, really? Diane Sawyer @dianesawyer to tweet for first time during show Sunday night, via Lost Remote: t.co/FVGYPeb #
  • 12:49 @jayrosen_nyu @bydanielvictor @Frannydink I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:49 @nathancushing @toddjolmstead I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:50 @SheepsheadBites @RossCatrow @jimschachter I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:50 @parkview @knowacki @baristatweet I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:51 @melissammbailey @jessdrkn @hmlgustafson I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:51 @brookekroeger @Vivnsect @benswords I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:52 @chelsiamarcius @SarahMShaker I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:52 @OliviaMesser @streetfightmag @Kenosen2 I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:53 @xjdx @LisaSink @Donna0779 @GlobeDavidD I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:53 @sskalko @davidwbarton @debgalant I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:54 Lots of new and original content just posted to t.co/umIniG2 Social Media News NY "Like" it, please! #
  • 12:54 @howardowens @mybxb @tap2110 @TheLoDownNY I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 12:54 @danielbachhuber @mterenzio I’ve quoted you in my @storify curation of #locnyu: sfy.co/Cto Thank you! Great day. #
  • 15:43 Cool in Queens (@ Welling Court Murals) 4sq.com/oRJYRx #
  • 18:13 I’m at Vesta Trattoria & Wine Bar (2102 30th Ave, 21st St, Astoria) 4sq.com/rtVi1q #
  • 18:51 Cc @foodspotting great restaurant (@ Vesta Trattoria & Wine Bar) picplz.com/0VGb #
  • 20:48 Walking across the 59th Street bridge at dusk. Life amazes me. #
  • 21:55 @dgbxny totally forgot about that! Thanks. #howmaidoin?? #
  • 21:55 @sskalko just? A retweet? I live for them! 😉 #
  • 23:33 Today turned into a walkabout day in Queens. From Dittmars in the north, down to the 59th Street bridge and across Manhattan. #feetsore #
  • 23:33 Hi @edlitvak Hope it was a great anniversary for ya. The convo doesn’t end, just new directions 🙂 #
  • 23:34 You got me scrambling for the atlas @dgbxny #
  • 23:34 Thank you @toddjolmstead (Ever been to NC?) #
  • 23:35 Whoah @knowacki Perfect? Nah. But thank you! #
  • 23:35 Appreciate ya @nathancushing #
  • 23:36 Thanks for adding to the conversation greatly @chelsiamarcius #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

