Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:20 @lauranewmanny narrative #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @bydls @ketsugo_john @networkweaver @bupbin #
  • 01:43 Remembering Lorenzo Charles and the NC State 1983 basketball team. #
  • 01:57 Photo album of Monday night’s Midsummer Night Swing at New York’s Lincoln Center t.co/QnD4daj #
  • 11:14 Good morning. A late start — blame it on my PC. #terrifictuesday #
  • 11:21 Hi Lu!!!! @LovelyLu Thank you! Hope it today is an awesome day for you. #
  • 11:32 Do you have #hope? I’m getting ready to post my #13Tuesdays reflection. So much to learn about hope, with links to 10 movies about it! #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 11:48 C’mon now, @TheDonaTayla You know, I got one of those too 🙂 #
  • 11:51 Get thee to the coffee pot @TheDonaTayla Love to know what you are doing with yourself (ahem, e-mail). #
  • 12:51 I think it has been an #amazing month @bydls @namnum @TiffanyAndLupus I’m so grateful. #
  • 12:54 On summer Tuesdays, I take a spiritual trek #13Tuesdays. This week, I looked at #hope. t.co/8isrXko Would you read and comment? #
  • 12:55 Wouldn’t have it any other way! @bydls @namnum @TiffanyAndLupus #
  • 13:04 In "An Affair to Remember," Cary Grant and Deborah Kerr plan to meet at 5 p.m. at top of Empire State building, July 1. Wonder . . . #
  • 13:07 I think so, @ljthornton I think so . . . Guess, I will have to throw down an Andrew Jackson just to see. #Friday #
  • 13:23 Have you ever seen Charlie Chaplin in "City Lights?" An amazing scene, no words, where he reconnects with a love t.co/08g5Nto #
  • 14:43 RT Check out the roundup of #SSM tweets @mogulette just posted on t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny #
  • 15:07 <le sigh> Can’t get into Google Plus service yet 😦 #
  • 15:13 To use @paulswansen #
  • 15:18 My friend, Ivan Roman, posted this on Facebook. #journalism, local Fox anchors deal a stinky story t.co/5AKeEPo #urwarned #
  • 15:36 Just posted a flash note about Google Plus and Facebook redesign at t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny Good links to get you up to speed! #
  • 17:02 Just in case you were interested @google my profile t.co/uCoE6OQ you know, if you want to share some Plus Project love. #
  • 20:49 Not me @A_Good_Man. Some folks are saying they did, but I’m guessing this is the whole Gmail scarcity strategy again. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

