Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @effedparkslope @reginawalton @amyz5 @kirklapointe @tinasharkey #
  • 00:34 Virtual check-in. Salute to New York State. (@ Stonewall Inn w/ 111 others) 4sq.com/kqahLJ #
  • 01:37 Rainbow Empire State Building Pic Goes Viral on Twitter t.co/5bKb8ot via @mashsocialmedia @mashable #
  • 09:53 RT @nydailynews NY Senate Passes SUNY 2020 Bill | New York Daily News nydn.us/lpglwV #
  • 10:47 Happy Saturday! A massive cleanup, throw-away session is underway in my home, while listening to FreeMusicArchive. Distract me! #
  • 10:55 Yessir @MrDavidGordon You will have to make a trip to the hood to collect ’em. Can do. #
  • 11:34 What #SocialTV Apps Bosses Tweet is out! bit.ly/lEe69n #
  • 11:49 Two years ago, @mogulette and I reported from Harlem after the death of Michael Jackson. See it on t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny #
  • 12:24 Awwww 🙂 @TiffanyAndLupus Thank you, a thousand times. We are busting it to make this thing great. Share with us! #
  • 12:27 Would love #smnny community to be in the know and to converse @TiffanyAndLupus The wall is yours to share re: #socmed and #nyc. #Socool! #
  • 12:30 Where can one find inspiration and hope? I’m thinking to 2nd #13Tuesdays column on hope. t.co/RAUOxHt #
  • 12:33 I’m a little scared. My #saturdaycleanup is now focused on the fridge. #whatsthatgreenthing #omgggg #ack #
  • 12:38 I better get one @Carrera13 Just got on the glubbies and some bleachy h20 #
  • 13:10 Thank you to my backups @ljthorton and @carerra13 I can report #fridge is spotless & I really didn’t need salted 2-year-old seaweed. #
  • 13:11 Cleaning out the fridge is a great opportunity for self-reflection. Cheese for frying? Six types of pickles? #WhatwasIthinking? #
  • 13:20 Wanted to try it @TiffanyAndLupus Certainly, you can subscribe to Posterous. If you get an account, I think. Def worth it. Great tool! #
  • 13:21 Um, yes @loveofscience That includes olives, dill, breadandbutter (three types), gerkins. I have a sour tooth, I guess. #
  • 13:23 mmmmmmm good @TiffanyAndLupus
    You know I live in da Hood #inwood #
  • 13:54 There you be, @weeddude Where are you these days? Last I heard you were heading west? #
  • 13:57 I went to that a couple of years ago, @kevin_powell Wasn’t impressed, but maybe I’m a spoiled NY’er? What’s good there? #
  • 13:58 I can’t go 😦 @DanielaBolzmann #mewanneebadgeee #
  • 14:00 my favs — great for tuna and chicken salads @loveofscience or making a homemade Cubano. t.co/ZLOOwQg #wickles #awesome! #
  • 14:01 Just in case you were keeping score. It’s the 3rd inning in #saturdayhouseclean. Bath and Kitchen are mastered. #excelcior #moretodo #
  • 14:04 Hmmmmm @loveofscience Since Alton Brown is moving on, there is an opportunity. bwahahahaha. Collaborablog? #
  • 14:05 @loveofscience Too Many Cooks? That’s a FB group of really cool folks. Or was it #socialpaella the streamcast from my kitchen? #
  • 14:28 <3 u @LovelyLu Thank you! #
  • 14:28 Ah @loveofscience #
  • 14:29 Hello @ReginaWalton Thank you for being re-tweetable 🙂 #
  • 14:31 Love Portland @weeddude And, the Oregon coastline, so beautiful. #greatestgeneration or #boomers? #
  • 15:15 Worth studying @weeddude I do. I’m delving into High School Class of 2015. #
  • 16:27 Need to rally on the living room and office. Fueled by McD’s sweet tea #5thinning #saturdaycleanup. #
  • 19:05 Kitchen and bath spotless (pretty much) @wordwhacker That’s 1/3 of the apartment. Worky, worky, worky. #
  • 20:05 #saturdaycleanup is in the 7th inning, but it’s like facing Mo for 3 innings — study, living room. #zomg #whatamess. #
  • 22:05 Thank you @RikiYamada Quite a distinguished crowd I’m sharing. Help me make the connection. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

