Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @nahj @nyccyn @robertmoranla #
  • 00:29 My photo album from #mermaidparade is posted to FB. t.co/QQCraht Rated PG-ish #
  • 00:41 ^ H/T to all dads #happyfathersday #heroes #teachers #
  • 12:15 Going through the week’s #SocialTV heads and crafting @storify curation. It’ll post at Social Media News NY at t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 12:35 I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:35 @AthenaPolydorou I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:36 @prana9 I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:36 @EmilyGardener I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:37 @newmediajim I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:37 @ave4 @makegood I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 12:38 @seevibes I’ve quoted you in my weekly coverage of #socialTV at Social Media News NY facebook.com/smnny #smnny Thank you! #
  • 14:07 I posted 22 videos to my YouTube channel and to the wall of Social Media News NY and got 126 views. No. 2 vid… fb.me/NU5xOeOu #
  • 17:52 The first week of Social Media News NY on t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny 42 total posts, 117 likes. A news community, please join us! #
  • 19:28 New @storify roundup of #socialTV news now posted at t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny #
  • 20:35 Tomorrow night at Bryant Park “One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest” for free at Sunset. An only-in-New York experience. #
  • 20:36 Tuesday is the Summer Solstice. Sorry to say, after that, it’s all downhill and it gets hotter. #
  • 21:24 I’ve made plans for gdgt live in New York City (free) and Conversations with AOL & bitly planca.st/fkC #
  • 21:24 Free and interesting Meetups, Conference and More for New York City Social Media Professionals fb.me/12QP7gvhH #
  • 21:27 Just posted: This week’s free and interesting events for social-media pros in New York City. See #SMNNY t.co/1XroNG3 cc @SMNNY #
  • 21:30 Thank you, sir @PeterHimler Maybe I’ll see ya out and about? And, while you are on FB, how about "liking" t.co/1XroNG3 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

