Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:09 At end of Act II, I got a few seconds to thank @jeffpulver for #140conf Read I and @mogulette’s coverage on t.co/1XroNG3 and @SMNNY #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh β–Έ Top stories today via @ksengal @keithkoffler @etrends1 @billhandy #
  • 00:45 Final set of photos added to #140conf photo album FB t.co/OuOfC1f #smnny @smnny #
  • 01:43 Final #140conf videos post in a.m. (uploading now) on facebook.com/smnny and soon, a fascinating @mogulette scoop interview. #smnny #
  • 01:45 #crowdsource How would you analyze all the tweets from #140conf? What to look for, why, what insight? #
  • 02:04 Many lessons learned at #140conf. Need your comments on t.co/1XroNG3 pics and video highlights. #smnny #
  • 02:30 I’m going to a Meetup with #140Conf: The State of Now meetu.ps/n34x #
  • 14:10 RT @wordwhacker: .@krochmal You asked earlier about #140conf observations. IMHO, lots about Twitter and social good. #
  • 15:40 Tell me your story at Social Media News NY. Give a Like and Post a link at t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny #community #
  • 15:43 I took a bunch of pictures at #140conf — trying to be artful with my #photojournalism Tag and comment? t.co/KDdQ8GN #smnny #
  • 16:14 New #140conf videos posted at t.co/1XroNG3 w @jeffjarvis, @jxpaton, @newmediajim, @angelashelton, @superid101 #smnny #
  • 17:05 There Are No Silly Tweets: Jeff Pulver’s 140 Characters Conference New York t.co/PtHBCsn via @publisherswkly #
  • 17:51 @todayshow @sharon000 @nkean I’ve quoted you in my story about mainstream coverage of #140conf: sfy.co/BjJ Thank you! #
  • 17:53 Just published a Krochmal Storify on how (mostly) mainstream media covered the #140conf event. t.co/wErrfHv #smnny @SMNNY #
  • 17:54 Enjoyed so much @angelashelton Are you from Asheville? I am. #
  • 17:54 Thank you @taskwun I appreciate you taking a look and the comment. #
  • 17:56 Giving a Friday salute to @wordwhacker who posted a Storify article to t.co/1XroNG3 on #140conf #smnny #awesome #
  • 18:10 @lyndonJJ @annika @irinaskaya I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:10 @Sparksheet @ErinNorton @JohnFontana I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:11 @margaretmolloy @AmyKattan @gronnerpr I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:11 My new @storify posting about #140conf and #journalism now at t.co/1XroNG3 #smnny #
  • 18:11 @CatherinVentura @iange @LovelyLu I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:12 @buffbeer @newmediajim @cometgonegreen I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:12 @ElissaBeth @Morningkill @kaylalynene I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:13 @pazitlevitan @headachin @CLCAdvisors I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:13 @amyvernon @andrea_zak @coneymedia I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:14 @Fanua @dellahasselle @crystalmgrand I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:14 @FrancieGrace @KarenPilling I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:15 @MagicSauceMedia @BethGrangerSays I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:15 @wordwhacker @briandshelton @heydtc I’ve quoted you in my curation of #journalism and #140conf tweets: sfy.co/BjO Thank you! #
  • 18:16 <deep bows to the> @LovelyLu Have a great weekend! #140confli #
  • 18:39 Tks. It’s a, hmmmm, reported curation? @ljthornton So, no personal reflection, just in case you were wondering. #SMNNY is the statement πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:39 Darn it, @KatherineCHE 😦 at @hashable. Glad I had a backup! Thank you. Have a great weekend. #
  • 18:41 #justmet @katherineCHE She give amazing insights based on her study and knowledge of the cultures of flowers. #
  • 18:45 Well @lyndonJJ I’m following you know. Always listening here and def down for a cuppa, here or Toronto πŸ™‚ #greatcity #
  • 18:47 Getting ready to go to @empireave to check on the week. Prepare for thank you tweets! #
  • 18:49 Ma’am @KatherineCHE Twitter seems to like you. Ya know, just put it out there and it will return to you, but probably already know that πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:49 Aww, that’s nice. Howzit @TopBrokerOC? #140conf NY was super, btw. #
  • 18:51 Thank you for the mentions this week! @wordwhacker, @kmsieminski, @critiques4geeks, @bethgrangersays . . . #
  • 18:51 More thank yous for the mentions this week! @lauranewmanny, @cjtheisen, @KerrvilleChick, @cindyerodriguez and @mogulette #
  • 18:52 Thank you for the RT’s this week: @javiermunoz0909, @paulswansen, @ljthornton, @tkpleslie, @ArtJones, @sswalker #
  • 18:53 One of the top RT’d articles I did this week: Just posted a quick video of @anncurry powerful words at #140conf t.co/umIniG2 #smnny #
  • 18:55 Oh my, t.co/1Da76C7 is now at a 30-day high on @empireave 51.25 Still think there is lots of runway and upside. #
  • 18:58 So @empireave says I had 265 tweets this week, 19 today. #Twitteritis? Actually, felt like my tweeting was not as active as usual. #
  • 19:11 AOL Hell: An AOL Content Slave Speaks Out Β« News: t.co/Jw7AQDs via @addthis #
  • 19:36 What’s good and free this weekend in NYC? Let me know! #
  • 19:43 Awesome! @BradJobling #
  • 19:51 It was as always @BradJobling Check out t.co/1XroNG3 #
  • 20:41 Start it now @kjohnson04 @wordwhacker Build your community. I’d probably say go with a Tumblr. #
  • 20:43 I’m deeply engrossed on the idea of "enchantment" and social media. #meme #
  • 22:34 Just discovered #hashcred @hashable scoreboard. I’m No. 65 in New York. I like that t.co/JAc1l0v #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

