Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:03 I spoke with mobile phone inventor Martin Cooper about #socialmedia tonight outside the Webby Awards. #SMNNY fb.me/x7MI0YNg #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @slobotski #
  • 00:59 Quick interview with a comedienne on the #webby awards red carpet tonight. Who is she? t.co/3br0O33 #
  • 01:03 This one will have absolutely no search-optimization. She’s Lisa and she does comedy. She has opinions about… fb.me/11jtZI8fc #
  • 02:14 Caught up with Mike McCue of @flipboard at #webbys red carpet. t.co/kzi08oA HTML5, #socialtv #social #SMNNY #
  • 02:26 I just realized it is 2:30. I’ve been uploading video since 10 from #webbyawards red carpet. #SMNNY #startup #innovation #journalism #nutz #
  • 03:04 Outside of Fashion Institute of Technology picplz.com/5M6N #
  • 11:47 I interviewed Martin Cooper. Who is he? The guy who has his name on the mobile phone patent, that’s all 🙂 t.co/XUwdYIX (1:47 long) #
  • 11:51 Twitter and Facebook tells me that so many #140conf friends are getting on planes and making their way to New York. #safetravels CYA soon. #
  • 13:41 Awesome ride, @cjtheisen @jeffpulver was a great driver! #
  • 13:41 Let’s make sure it happens @briandshelton @cjtheisen #
  • 13:42 Am I representing you @KennyKane ? #
  • 13:43 Kinda of excited. Plans are coming together for @mogulette and I covering #140conf for @SMNNY Give us a shoutout tomorrow! #newstartup #smny #
  • 13:48 Just can’t pull it off @KennyKane U r the one-and-only cool u #
  • 13:58 t.co/tiKFcp9 has a Facebook Page. If you want our special #smnny coverage, please like t.co/vc434Eg #
  • 14:03 Can anyone point me to the best tutorial for adding a tab to a Facebook page? #
  • 14:07 Going to embed @coveritlive widget for #140conf @cjtheisen @tabsite #
  • 14:09 Took a look at t.co/DU8JXCh @cjtheisen but it is down, cc @tabsite #
  • 14:17 Wow, so fast @CoveritLiveBuzz Thank you! #
  • 14:17 cc @mogulette @Krochmal – Instructions for adding a CoveritLive event to a Facebook tab: t.co/wRiGVe2 #
  • 14:29 Thank you @KathGorm Now following @Olson_Comm @KtZinn #
  • 14:35 Super reference @KtZinn Thank you! #
  • 14:36 Help program #smnny reporting from #140conf — What stories should we cover with video interviews? What do you want to know? #
  • 14:39 Oh boy @rebranded Go like my FB page and I’ll do my best 🙂 t.co/vc434Eg #
  • 14:44 I’ve joined with @mogulette to create a news service Social Media News NY. Would you give our FB page a like? fb.me/xd1dzo4J #
  • 14:49 Got CoveritLive going for #140conf tweeting. Hopefully soon will be able to share the link to its home on SocialMediaNewsNY FB Page. #
  • 15:07 Thanks @tabsite I tried to look at your website, but got a database error. t.co/5bBt8Ik Built the tab for coveritlive embed. #
  • 15:09 Feels like a PBS fund raiser: halfway to a custom Facebook URL for Social Media News NY. Need 15 likes t.co/rumsdkT #smnny #
  • 15:12 Hello #140confLI Give some love to our folks who will be at #140conf tomorrow and Thursday. I’ll be there! So excited! #
  • 15:20 Mistweeted :< Click here to like Social Media News NY Facebook Page. We need 30 likes for a custom URL t.co/rumsdkT #
  • 15:22 Thank you so much for the Like love @spofcher You rock, sir! #
  • 15:23 Send me the link and consider it done @lauranewmanny Did you see this week’s patient pov seminar? I listed on FB Page under sched #
  • 15:24 Got it @tabsite I was clicking on the URL under your Twitter profile. Thank you! #
  • 15:41 @lauranewmanny done. #
  • 16:03 Love the #webby award page on t.co/6lbEQjl #
  • 16:04 Thank you for the mention! @bschlenker #
  • 16:11 Do 10 Million Foursquare Users Value Their Privacy?
    skygrid.me/kBT27V #smnny #
  • 16:14 Online Texting Free-For-All
    skygrid.me/iQ03L0 AOL service might be useful. #
  • 16:16 Quick Guide To Timing Twitter & Facebook Posts
    skygrid.me/im1bc4 via Hypebot #
  • 16:17 Here we go! @BethGrangerSays #
  • 16:21 Hi @kmsieminski What are the deets on tonight? Will be there all day tomorrow and Thursday — I’m hoping.:) #
  • 16:23 The 100 greatest non-fiction books
    skygrid.me/jQpps7 let the debate begin. From The Guardian. #
  • 16:24 This Video Is Why The NBA Is Winning The Social Media War
    skygrid.me/mctIXd via The Business Insider #
  • 16:28 One quarter of hotels not using social media
    skygrid.me/l9VYZb via hotel marketing.com #
  • 16:30 YouTube and Twitter erode Facebook’s dominance of social
    skygrid.me/imJ83X via Hitwise. Connecting dots? #
  • 16:36 Big rise tipped for internet advertising
    skygrid.me/iLaukb still analog dollars to digital dimes. #
  • 16:36 Thank you for the RT @rwang0 #
  • 16:37 More tension than actual battle, maybe? @antipandemonium #
  • 16:41 Journalism Professionals Score TV Payments For Interviews
    skygrid.me/lwqO5R via contactmusic @jkrums mentioned! #
  • 16:43 What is your nonprofit supporter’s decision journey in age of information overload?
    skygrid.me/mMcfmJ via Beth’s Blog. #
  • 16:45 Eyeing Latino vote, Obama makes historic visit to Puerto Rico
    skygrid.me/kf8IKO via LAT #
  • 16:48 Do electronic gadgets make students smarter or more distracted? Via South Florida Sun-Sentinel.com
    skygrid.me/kySKE0 #
  • 16:49 College 2.0: A Self-Appointed Teacher Runs a One-Man ‘Academy’ on YouTube – The Chronicle of Higher Education
    skygrid.me/je83L2 #
  • 16:51 Woah, what? I’m at 67 @klout? WTF? Really? What to do to get to 70? Same as I always have: Nothing. #beingsocial #yallrock #
  • 16:53 LOL @tomwicky When folks (like, my mom) finally all leave dial-up, then it will get interesting. #
  • 17:01 Make me work, people. Only need 4 more "Likes" on Social Media News NY FB Page t.co/5bBt8Ik Click the link, hit the like. Easy 🙂 #
  • 18:07 Probably lots to do @wordwhacker Live tweeting would be awesome! #
  • 18:09 I’ll be there early, I hope @wordwhacker You interested in curation? Storify-ing? #
  • 18:17 Do you have an account with @storify? @wordwhacker Will you get one. Will you have a laptop? #
  • 18:19 OK @wordwhacker Let’s see what we can do. You will be our first guest curator! #
  • 18:26 You can look at t.co/O6Vjppk @wordwhacker It’s gathering the tweets. #
  • 18:36 Depends @wordwhacker Live tweeting to an account v. live curating with options for links, pictures, video in a nifty story form. #
  • 18:38 Question on FB Page tab @coveritlivebuzz FB asks for a secure canvas url in the setup. Is there a https link? #
  • 18:45 @wordwhacker So cool! Thank you. I think this is going to be fun. #
  • 19:30 Companies Embracing Twitter To Spread News
    skygrid.me/kGQAC8 The Memphis Daily News #
  • 19:31 LinkedIn Users: You’ve Got Klout
    skygrid.me/lrnmEu LI seemed to lift my score. .?? #
  • 20:35 I’ve created an @storify using the #140conf speakers list. See the schedule for tomorrow and a tweet from each speaker. Will post shortly. #
  • 20:48 Checking the #140Conf Opening Day Speakers on Twitter t.co/jpyCZD0 #
  • 20:49 @jeffpulver @Borthwick @gilgul @magnify I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:50 @ajleon @melissaleon @benton_fdn I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:50 @corbett3000 @sesamestreet @dangillmor I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:51 @acarvin @NYT_JenPreston I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:51 @timarmstrongaol @craignewmark @gaby407 I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:52 @JeffreyHayzlett @Rasiej @elierosenfeld I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:52 @JoeTrippi @LivePerson @TheSunQueen I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:53 @IanJSpector @Starzan @romanymalco I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 20:53 @Weave @krupali @AnnCurry I’ve quoted you in my Storify piece on tomorrow’s #140conf lineup sfy.co/BUP Thank you! #
  • 21:39 @hadleyjf @jptoto @ksivick @pjhiggins I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:40 @Michael_Matias @rotolo @JessicaNorthey @pop17 I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:41 @2morrowknight @andydixn @bretthenley @geogeller I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:41 @adamostrow @dens @bradwyman @hankwasiak I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:41 @themarketingguy @imjamesjlopez @TheRealDJKhaled I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:42 @GigiBelmonico @TheDateCoach @gibbs12 I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:42 @theresaalbert @TTaxChels @JAOrquina @careyfuller I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:43 @hardlynormal @steviegpro @yonibloch @OurManinSH I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 21:43 @AskMonte I’ve quoted you in my @storify article about #140conf sfy.co/BUY Thank you! #
  • 22:06 What the over/under will be for #140conf trending in New York tomorrow. I say 10:15 a.m. #
  • 22:12 Pleased to meet you @bradwyman Looking forward to hearing you tomorrow. You might like this article. t.co/vlCYeMQ #socialtv #
  • 22:31 @wordwhacker 😦 The cover it live? #
  • 22:32 You using hashtag #140conf @wordwhacker ? #
  • 22:40 I am totally confused @wordwhacker Can you give me urls? Got many pages. #
  • 22:48 I had to grant you some powers @wordwhacker Done. You now can comment. How did the iPad work out? #
  • 22:52 By the way @wordwhacker How I use that particular service is really to collect the conversation over days. Storify creates. I’ll showu #
  • 23:05 Any tweet with #140conf in it gets you into the conversation @wordwhacker #
  • 23:23 See you tomorrow @wordwhacker There are some journalism panels starting at 10:20 that are musts #140conf #
  • 23:45 Socialmedianewsny.com now has a simple url for our Facebook Page t.co/wErrfHv #SMNNY for #140conf #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

