Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @vincentlaforet @critiques4geeks @danielabrams @hianthony #
  • 08:09 Good morning! It’s going to be a great day! I can just tell. #
  • 08:37 I prefer the company of my tweeples @critiques4geeks Anyway, I’m sure they weren’t sitting with the rabble! #
  • 08:38 Hello @KennyKane awesomeness today. #
  • 08:38 I cna just imagine @Murkland #
  • 08:38 Hi there @rebranded #
  • 09:02 Hot place @rebranded! Drink lots of water today, going to be scorcherr! #
  • 10:49 A little video sound byte from Steven Johnson’s talk at Yahoo Provoke at #IWNY www.youtube.com/watch?v=45IuPIR955w #
  • 11:10 @adrianatweeting great meeting you! #justmet hb.ly/mFWnft #
  • 11:21 I just unlocked the "Internet Week HQ" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/mCopor #
  • 11:21 Working the show with @mogulette for socialmedianewsny.com (@ Internet Week HQ at Metropolitan Pavilion w/ 119 others) 4sq.com/kSDAMD #
  • 11:42 always a pleasure to talk to you @hianthony #
  • 12:02 21st Century journalism dependent on 20th Century pipes=FAIL #IWNY HQ at Metropolitan Pavilion where the free WiFi crawls. #
  • 12:15 So frustrated want to cuss. Have a great video interview but can not upload it because #IWNY WiFi at Metropolitan Pavilion is pathetic. #
  • 14:04 @adobjects great meeting you! #justmet hb.ly/iQkAVw #
  • 14:28 @critiques4geeks my treat to see you instead of #justmissed 🙂 #
  • 18:19 you should have email about the confirm. @kmsieminski Let me know, please. #
  • 21:58 Frankly, I’ve been kinda quiet today here. You gotta know, I’m hustling like an elf on Dec. 23. #
  • 22:01 wha? @namnum. I can’t even remember when you weren’t on the #140confli team #dayofgiving #
  • 23:12 I have a new friend at @smnny. Cool. Swagger. Sharp. Sexy. All that. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

