Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @effedparkslope @wesee2020 #
  • 09:46 Good morning! Who is inspired today? #
  • 09:48 Hey there @SteveHaweeli The best day on STX is Three Kings Day and a great parade. Man, I need to get back there. #
  • 09:49 Cat herding is being in the moment @lavika I’m feeling like a gasoline juggler. All good. #
  • 10:13 Then, I am too @BethGrangerSays Yesterday’s weather really scrubbed the air. Go get ’em! #
  • 10:39 Did you ever have callaloo with johnny cake and conch? @SteveHaweeli #
  • 10:47 Mmmmmmm so good @mirvin1129 I’ve got to try and make it. You really have to pound conch to tenderize it. +lime+coconut water+cilantro Nom #
  • 10:58 Digiday Daily – The Upfront’s Biggest Loser? The Web: t.co/0pLVotC A little chest pounding here about TV ad power. #
  • 11:02 Did anybody see proverbial white smoke coming from the chimney at the NYT? #
  • 11:03 No doubt @mirvin1129 Both together would be — yum! Now, I have to go out and make it. #
  • 11:08 Exciting to note that Jill Abramson will be the first woman exec editor of The New York TImes. Damn good journo. Good Luck! ^ @srubenfeld #
  • 11:25 Julian Assange wins Martha Gelhorn journalism prize
    skygrid.me/juTiMq Does this make him a journalist? Story says edit and pub. #
  • 11:27 Citizen-Journalism iPhone App Gets Updated
    skygrid.me/jDCzBN Good luck. Got to show me crowd or $ #
  • 11:29 Why IAC Is a Better Buy Than New York Times or AOL
    skygrid.me/m3SxSu Market-making hypothesis. #
  • 11:33 On The Media: All the news that’s fit to buy
    skygrid.me/jS1f0z examines shifting of journalism equation in DC. #
  • 11:45 ‘Jersey Shore’ Cast Finds Culture Clash in Italy – WSJ.com: t.co/f7Ka42X @WSJ A-hed story examines the Vulgarians in Italy. #
  • 11:49 Anybody understand @klout +k? It is just on the site? Is it like +1. Anybody care? #
  • 11:51 And, the giggling begins in the Twittersphere as #nytkeller moves from the @NYT helm. I’m looking at you #journalism #backchannel #
  • 12:04 I know some pixel-stained wretches #journalists who are going to be hoisting an ale to salute Jill Abramson’s ascension. #
  • 12:31 I’m having too much fun searching Twitter for Bill Keller references #
  • 13:05 @kennycity @nytimes I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:06 @freelancing_job I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:06 @degarciaknight I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:06 Curating at the speed of my keyboard. storify.com/krochmal/change-at-the-top-of-the-new-york-times# @NYT changes at the top #
  • 13:07 @stevenbellery I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:07 @iamcarolynb I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:08 @JamesVGrimaldi I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:08 @stableford I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:09 @mattjduffy I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:09 @jeff_tompkins I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:10 @acarvin @lumazur I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:10 @thewikipedian I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:11 @blacklow1 I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:11 @lizrenzetti I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:11 @basilpuglisi @cecipf @spofcher @littlelimedress #
  • 13:12 @Lifevicarious I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:12 @JRBoh I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:12 @unsupervised I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:13 Thank you @mattjduffy So very nice of you to say. #
  • 13:13 @aschweig I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:14 @adamlisberg I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:14 Howdy do, sir @spofcher #
  • 13:14 @blakepr I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:15 @jennydeluxe I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:15 @jackcushnyt I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:16 @jayrosen_nyu I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:16 @jeffjarvis I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:17 @davelee I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:17 @charlesarthur I’ve quoted you in my curation of Bill Keller related tweets and posts, check it out: sfy.co/An8 Thank you. #
  • 13:27 Three @’s to respond to @charlesarthur Thanks for the recommendation of Echofon. I have it on my phone, will see about desktop. #
  • 13:28 Self serve 1 out of 10 tweets is okay @basilpuglisi But, a link and list of names is not serving your personal brand to its best. #
  • 13:34 About a woman at NYT top post: Clearly, you aren’t a woman in journalism, with all due respect. I’m not either, but it is a signal day. #
  • 13:36 Remember @basilpuglisi Tweets are archived in the Library of Congress. That’s forever. #
  • 13:37 Added your tweet to the Storify post @charlesarthur Thanks for the @ convo. #
  • 13:42 <professor’s stare> @basilpuglisi #
  • 16:18 @lauranewmanny are you at #wsf11? If so, please meet @loveofscience one of my former students. #
  • 16:22 Don’t think I’m going to make it @loveofscience 😦 Going to watch the tweetstream. #
  • 17:45 LOL @lauranewmanny I have no doubt about that. Would like to come but feeling a little peaked. #
  • 17:52 Infographic: Personal Data Pricing t.co/Np4vXzK #
  • 17:56 Snap. @clayduda 🙂 #
  • 17:58 Dude, step away from the Red Bull and espresso @clayduda #
  • 18:01 ya know @clayduda, only one packet per cup of water. #RTFM #
  • 18:02 I was wondering how you were doing @lauranewmanny Mazel tov on completing the journey and taking extra steps! #
  • 20:08 How to Use Social Tools to Curate, Research and Expand Sources for a Story
    skygrid.me/koYGft One way to do it. #
  • 20:10 Piece of Yuma, Ariz., history found in Alaska
    skygrid.me/iOGTDW neat little story. #
  • 20:18 16 Ways to Record, Document and Archive Your Life
    skygrid.me/mmyvuc For those who come after you. #
  • 20:23 How newspapers are earning money from ads visitors cannot click & sabotaging their CPM rates too skygrid.me/l1d1yf -> nice take down. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

