Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @ryanlawler @topbrokeroc @twittamentary @mjenkins #
  • 07:47 Good morning everyone. Going to be a hot one in the city today. Can feel the heat getting ready to pounce. #
  • 07:49 Thanks for the link to your notes from #140confLI ow.ly/57fwa @DixieLil Hope you are off to a great day. #
  • 08:59 Examining the @webbys list of nominees. 70 categories. Lots of good there. June 13 at Hammerstein. #
  • 09:20 This Is What a Professor’s Sabbatical at Twitter Looks Like – Wired Campus – The Chronicle of Higher Education: t.co/l7BApEy #
  • 09:49 Photos of presidential speeches to be captured in real time
    skygrid.me/lWiFZC via WaPo. No more staged post-event pixs. 1 photog. #
  • 09:56 Freelancer rips off a documentary for a Post Travel article – Omblog – The Washington Post
    skygrid.me/j0Bqyk #
  • 10:10 Hello, @EtaoinShrdlu Where are you? #
  • 10:21 Main Street Hub: Small Businesses’ Social Media Solution
    skygrid.me/l88Jwn price and service #
  • 10:22 Top 50 Branded Facebook Fan Pages, May 2011
    skygrid.me/jVF0cU like this scoreboard #
  • 10:24 Global book club launches on Twitter
    skygrid.me/lV3RRX #
  • 10:31 Robert Reich on the the American Economy
    skygrid.me/jyEegc #
  • 11:38 Thank you @tjrkent Now, that’s a nice little grand challenge. #
  • 11:48 Tweeting this because I want to meet cool folks of @Econsultancy at the Peer Summit cocktail party New York June 2 #
  • 12:56 Government official driven to distraction about cars with devices? Via WSJ HT @srubenfeld fb.me/WreVKOV3 #
  • 13:25 #storytellers As I’ve researched @webbys I came across this amazing treasure of a story nfb.ca/pinepoint A town gone #
  • 13:36 The Lights Go Out at Collecta Real Time Search
    skygrid.me/ sad. Cool tool. #
  • 14:20 Tornado watch www.wunderground.com/US/NY/072.html#TOW until 8 tonight. #
  • 15:15 Launches as Social Media Platform Enabling Any American to Run for President
    skygrid.me/iT1uEy ->upload birth certificate? #
  • 15:16 New craze sweeping parents to be: Giving their unborn child a Facebook page | Mail Online
    skygrid.me/j2Tooj #
  • 15:17 MTV Launches Tumblr As Part of Digital Expansion
    skygrid.me/keXUd8 #
  • 15:48 And, while there may be gray skies outside, I’ve got sunshine. #
  • 16:09 So now that he’s retired, do you think that @shaq will #followback all his fans? #
  • 16:16 As long as the birds are chirping outside, probably not a tornado brewing #nyctornadopocalype Oops, they got quiet. #
  • 16:26 Thank you @ADollin Be safe. #canittrend? #
  • 16:34 All this talk about SP and the Donald and how to eat pizza (with your hands) has gone and made me hungry. Have to admit, I’m a fork+knifer #
  • 19:10 RT @anthonyha It’s so weird to watch the Wall Street Journal reporters read a physical copy of the WSJ in the #D9 press room. #
  • 21:33 So now I’m seeing top images on Twitter. #gamechanger #
  • 21:40 Can someone help me with the math here: BBC quotes Cisco says: by 2015, one million minutes of video will be watched online every second. #
  • 21:45 I needed that laugh, @justinmwhitaker Thank you! #
  • 21:53 Okaaaay @Stm117 I like your way of putting it better. Makes a little more sense than the other, which set off red flags. #editorsneeded #
  • 23:02 Why Flip Video’s Inventor Is Starting a High-Tech Grilled Cheese Empire: t.co/mfDJW5z ->makes me happy. #
  • 23:05 Hello there @rebranded I want one now! #
  • 23:09 Oh no! @lauranewmanny Sorry to hear. I think @Kodak is making a new model with a different name. #
  • 23:10 Did you blog about it? @lauranewmanny #
  • 23:15 Interesting @lauranewmanny The next model. I’m browsing www.kodak.com #
  • 23:17 Not seeing zi10 in @kodak store @lauranewmanny #
  • 23:18 Ah, it’s the Playtouch @lauranewmanny #
  • 23:44 My @Klout score is 65. I improved it by 30 points over the past 30 days! t.co/qCUAfD2 #
  • 23:54 Hi there @LionesqueStyle That’s very nice, and coming from you, a high compliment! #yourock! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

