Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:03 My pleasure @spofcher Enjoyed our conversation. Look forward to more! #
  • 00:06 Look forward to sharing and learning more from you @treypennington. Hope you can return again to Long Island. I’m a now HavaHank fan! #
  • 00:07 Kind of safe to say that never have I had so many hugs. #140confli #lovelife #luckyguy #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @ebetho @danielabarbosa #
  • 09:27 Thank you for the mentions this week! @LovelyLu, @SueanneShirzay, @basilpuglisi, @KennyKane, @tkpleslie, @ProfJonathan #
  • 09:28 Thank you for the RT’s this week @judymartin8, @iPayStation, @howardgr, @chrispirillo, @boydjane, @lavika, @LaurieMeisel #
  • 10:07 #FF My pleasure to work with @howardgr @sosulski @alexDC on my passion — teaching social media! #
  • 12:04 #FF #140confLI speakers
    1. @treypennington
    2. @davekerpen
    3. @petershankman
    4. @ergeekgoddess
    5. @spoppe
    6. @amandanmarsh #
  • 12:05 #FF #140confLI speakers
    7. @lovelylu
    8. @scottzermatt
    9. @14str8
    10. @jeffpulver
    11. @judymartin8
    12. @ray #
  • 12:06 #FF #140confLI speakers
    14. @psgetonirvana
    15. @lionesquestyle
    16. @basilpuglisi
    17. @mktgdrivethru
    18. Cecipf
    19. @moosh2 #
  • 12:07 #FF #140confLI speakers
    21. @fearlesscomp
    22. @esd714
    23. @mzayfert
    24. @KimOrlando #
  • 12:07 #FF #140confLI speakers
    26. @susanserrackd
    27. @lplus
    28. @Sachemhseast
    29. Stevehaweeli
    30. @LIparanormal #
  • 12:13 After a week that included one panel appearance and organizing an all-day conference, I’m wondering, what did I miss? Let me know, folks 🙂 #
  • 12:14 We hope the conference made you proud @WordHamptonPR and we hope good things continue to come from the day! #140confLI #
  • 12:14 Thank you for the #FF @tjrkent #
  • 14:01 Precious time it was @esd714 Honored that you could share. #
  • 14:12 I forgot to mention. The evening LIRR from Mineola was full of teens heading into the city to hear a DJ. I learned a new term, "Poshin’" #
  • 14:17 Yes, that must be it @TheoRabinowitz A dance event with DJ associated with Lady Gaga’s new album. Streets were full of dayglo. Thank you! #
  • 14:18 Apparently a tweeter of a certain age with black patent leather sneaks, a lavender tie, and gray sport coat is "poshin" @harveymilk #
  • 14:19 I think it’s more smooth and elegant than 9’s @AmandaNMarsh But, I could be wrong. #
  • 14:20 I happily jumped to that conclusion @harveymilk Kids chanting poshing and then a short convo about apparel followed. #
  • 14:24 Awesome @AmandaNMarsh cc @UrbanDictionary re: "poshin’" associated with @krochmal #
  • 14:28 Feel like pushing envelope tomorrow with social media to begin my NYC Summer of Discovery, 2011. Ideas? Suggestions? #
  • 14:41 It’s a place I love so much, @WordHamptonPR Wonderous to grow up there when it was "American Paradise" #
  • 15:00 Blackbeard’s anchor recovered off NC coast :: WRAL.com: t.co/yEuXHgI So cool. I shudda been an underwater archaeologist. #
  • 15:07 During #140confLI, @treypennington took out stacks of new bandanas and passed them out. 100 different ways to wear! Just like #socialmedia! #
  • 17:26 I am a #socialmedia #
  • 17:26 I am a #socialmedian That’s my term for what I do with online communities. I think it works. #
  • 17:28 Just be you @wordwhacker #amiright? cc @cecipf It’s all about authenticity. #
  • 17:44 <rimshot> @devenkblack #
  • 18:17 So. . . . that means @devenkblack, you are a co-median. Boing! #
  • 18:20 @devenkblack That’s the fast lane, sir! Be safe. #
  • 22:36 I’m getting #140confLI down to under 5 minutes in a video. I think you are going to like it. #listening #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

