Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @getbizi #
  • 01:44 Utah family finds $45,000 in new home — then returns it – San Jose Mercury News t.co/P4g395q #
  • 09:54 My top conversations this week: @SueanneShirzay @chaimhaas @stevequezada @esd714 @AmyVernon t.co/40Z6hO2 Thank you! #
  • 09:54 Thank you for all the RTs this week: @tkpleslie @ProfJonathan @constancek @acarvin @spoppe t.co/40Z6hO2 #
  • 10:33 AOL’s Election Ploy: t.co/xj6XPae Opens news patches in early-primary states, via DigiDaily #
  • 10:48 I greeted #y2k on the roof of my Manhattan apartment, waiting for the lights to dim. I think I’ll check out Times Square tomorrow. #
  • 10:53 NY Times CEO: We Jumped Onto the Horse of Change – Jeff Bercovici – Mixed Media – Forbes: t.co/UbICSNc via @addthis #
  • 10:56 Trusted source informs me that there is a Rapture bar in Astoria. Of course there is. www.yelp.com/biz/rapture-lounge-astoria-2 #
  • 10:58 What will you tell your grandchildren when they ask if you were at #140confLI May 26 Touro ? li2011.140conf.com/register-now #
  • 11:00 I’m seeking a proper saddle before jumping onto the horse of change onforb.es/lD7kE2 English or Western? #
  • 11:00 Woah, talk a lot on Twitter, get more @klout. I’m at 65 now. Maybe I should put a lid on it? #
  • 11:03 Instead of the horse of change, I think I’d like to jump on the hoverboard of innovation. #NYTimesCEO #
  • 11:04 You are too kind @LegalTypist #
  • 11:11 For Faculty and students: $40 student/educator discounted rate for #140ConfLongIsland! Sign up now at is.gd/eUy6Ws #140ConfLI #
  • 11:33 Thank you, that is very kind, @gmarkham I’m enjoying our conversations here 🙂 #FF #
  • 11:36 Yglesias » US Consumes 8 Percent Of World’s Olive Oil, Produces Just 0.1 Percent: t.co/RLHsxDX #forshame #oliveoiladdiction #
  • 11:47 Meet Facebook’s Journalist Ambassador
    skygrid.me/mz2eY0 @lavrusik profiled. #
  • 12:05 Bloomberg Skipping Town During the Apocalypse
    skygrid.me/mIFjoP via New York magazine #
  • 12:06 Google News Shuts Down Newspaper Archiving Project
    skygrid.me/mg9WHr via ReadWriteWeb #
  • 12:07 Versa Capital Management Announces Acquisition of Ohio Community Media | Business Wire
    skygrid.me/mJKjPJ #
  • 12:09 You can’t fight what your audience will support
    skygrid.me/kXwrVL via Online Journalism Review #
  • 12:14 What Kind of Future Does Journalism Have?
    skygrid.me/iBAIns Grasping Reality blog #
  • 12:21 A Paid Content Model
    skygrid.me/iAS8md #journalism #
  • 12:22 Univision to launch 3 new channels, expands content
    skygrid.me/lyH3SS #
  • 12:25 Hispanics lead U.S. embrace of mobile technology
    skygrid.me/kmjhyq Via CNN bt @amygahran #
  • 12:28 Winning Big By Betting Against Everyone
    skygrid.me/lPjnr2 via Business Insider #
  • 12:38 Ohhh, I want to know more, @MMMTruck #140confLI #
  • 13:05 New socialmedianewsNY.com report — @mogulette and I on Wall Street about @LinkedIn. www.youtube.com/watch?v=JI_D6HKzCj4 #
  • 13:09 socialmedianewsNY.com went to Wall Street to file a video report on LinkedIn IPO fb.me/XcDMpOyP #
  • 13:13 Shabbat shalom @Mottel #
  • 13:14 Will there be a coronation ceremony for the 52-second speaker-list king at #140confLI #sueanneshirzay #macguyverchucknorrispowers #
  • 13:15 Trending? #thisisgoingtobecool #140confli #
  • 13:22 Yankees Parking Garages Driven to Brink of Financial Collapse – WNYC: t.co/zgFQVEA Some great reporting here. #
  • 13:25 Thanks to @deedubya for the connection, just starting followed @kellymcb #
  • 13:27 Apparently, no one can read the list of #140confLI speakers any faster than my 52 seconds. Really? bit.ly/gcWJOi #Iwin #kingme #
  • 13:28 <virtual hug> @tkpleslie Sorry I missed you yesterday. #
  • 13:37 No way, @djworking Those folks are rock stars, @acarvin @ecarvin @sree @lavrusik I’m just a blue-collar journo. But, thank you! #
  • 13:59 Interesting — this research monograph blows away the history of the summary lede #invertedpyramid bit.ly/kb46Kc #
  • 14:33 The buzz is building around #140confLI. This is going to be the start of a great community connection.bit.ly/gcWJOi You in? #
  • 14:42 @micaelavega Thank you for the mention! #
  • 14:54 My lucky number: 124674 #
  • 15:49 You are the best, @chaimhaas Good luck next week. #winning #
  • 17:01 Wonder if Groupon will have an after-the-rapture spa special? #
  • 17:09 Have a blessed weekend. See you soon. Maybe. Remember, if we are around next week, #140confLI is going to rock. #
  • 17:24 I c you on the other side, @cc_chapman Hi or low, not sure! Well, really, I expect a heat wave. #
  • 17:25 Really? @Fionabloom #
  • 18:39 White hot chocolate — still chilly enough for it. (@ Lily O’Brien’s Chocolate Cafe) 4sq.com/knK9ZD #
  • 20:18 @lauranewmanny maybe around 10 tnite #
  • 21:59 Yamn Dankees. Fall to Mets 2-1. #
  • 22:47 I got "RAPTURE V.I.P ADMISSION" t.co/xEwgInD via @eventbrite #
  • 23:00 Any hotel in the New York area have a comp room for a guest with an @klout score of 63 and 100k followers? Hit me up here. #canittrend? #
  • 23:11 Just putting it out there for the universe to see. 🙂 #
  • 23:13 Just scored, learned about #RISP. That is something, apparently, the Yankees can’t decipher. What is? Runners in scoring position. #
  • 23:14 @wordwhacker @eventbrite Going to be a hot time in old town tmrw night. #knowwhatimean #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

