Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @ken_rosen @julieposetti @ldignan @100kin2years #
  • 00:37 Next weekend is the International Food Festival on 9th Avenue. #Awesome fun. Lots of great food, crowds, and hopefully, sunshine. #
  • 00:40 May 22 is ShredFest in the city. Shred those old papers in a satisfying big machine. Free. bit.ly/lsD57T #
  • 10:10 @jeSAROS Hello! Recovered enough to take a lap of Central Park yesterday. Yay! #
  • 10:12 I’d love to hear if you like this — a video of photos from my lap of Central Park walkabout yesterday bit.ly/mkLu4v #
  • 10:33 @jeSAROS Much obliged. 🙂 #
  • 12:42 The official #140confLongIsland Twitter account is now up at @140confLI. Please follow for the latest on the conference #140conf #140confli #
  • 12:52 For News Sites, Google Is the Past and Facebook is the Future
    skygrid.me/moRGnA via GigaOM #
  • 12:53 Parents becoming more lenient about young Web use: poll
    skygrid.me/jxLaWZ via Reuters #
  • 12:56 Fashion forward: New York brands take on social media
    skygrid.me/lR7axD #fashion140 in lede. #
  • 12:59 That was fast. Qwerly will read back to you pretty much all of your social media accounts. #
  • 13:00 Social Media Trends: We’ll All Soon Be Naked in the Data Economy
    skygrid.me/jxPdcL via Minyanville #
  • 13:01 Social Media Stars in More Food Retailer Initiatives
    skygrid.me/lgHnPJ via Supermarket News #
  • 13:03 Summary: How to Create On-the-Fly Videos to Enhance Your Social Media Content
    skygrid.me/mUqRBG via Off on a Tangent. Good stuff! #
  • 13:10 3 Reasons Social Media is the Next Bubble skygrid.me/mEjpEb via @herbgreenburg, CNBC #
  • 13:13 James Beard broadcast, journalism and cookbook award winners
    skygrid.me/lfm205 love these notes from @nando #
  • 13:15 The Glut: It’s easing in law, escalating in journalism
    skygrid.me/l8xJY5 via Law and More. #
  • 13:16 YouTube Founders Acquire Social Media Analytics Company Tap11
    skygrid.me/mobN86 #
  • 13:17 LinkedIn IPO Values Company at $3 Billion – on.mash.to/inGed2 via @mashable #
  • 13:18 Facebook as traffic driver to top news sites on the up, but Google still holds fort j.mp/mL2ZSK via @steverubel #
  • 13:18 MT Whoworks.at Shows You Who In Your LinkedIn Network Works At The Sites You Visit:
    bit.ly/itIWGp via @balduaashish #
  • 13:57 Would you watch my new YouTube? www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9d-zPi4Na0 Looking for feedback. #
  • 14:55 White caps on the Hudson today. Bright blue sky. #lig #
  • 17:28 just posted a pic: (@ Metro North – Spuyten Duyvil Train Station) picplz.com/65Qs #
  • 17:34 Student News Network meeting. Great kids! (@ Town of Greenburgh Town Hall) 4sq.com/mkT8kQ #
  • 20:14 Kaven Barenblat of Context Optional, via OgilvyPR fb.me/Qj9l8WBc #
  • 22:41 Meet the the Oatmeal guy skygrid.me/muX4Sr via Seattlest. #
  • 22:45 Business Still Thinks Social Media Is a Fad
    skygrid.me/jmQmUe info graphic with lots of stat points. #
  • 22:48 KLM’s In-Flight Dance Party to Miami: A Social Media Tale
    skygrid.me/mIEUL6 Getting creative via Clickz News. #
  • 22:49 Google’s Guide to High Quality Websites
    skygrid.me/kOhvDw judging quality. #
  • 23:07 Facebook Publishes Guide to Social Marketing Best Practices
    skygrid.me/ifEEAP Via ReadWriteWeb #
  • 23:10 LinkedIn IPO price hints at social media caution
    skygrid.me/jXXN0h Reuters analysis. #
  • 23:27 Data Are Not Information
    skygrid.me/lSpGt9 A tutorial. #datajournalism #
  • 23:29 WaPo Video Editor Leaves for Teaching Job
    skygrid.me/kbNnKr via MediaBistro #
  • 23:33 MT The Tech Press: We’re not all Arringtons
    skygrid.me/kx3yHZ via Practical technology #
  • 23:35 BuddyPress, Libraries and Higher Education: An Interview with Kenley Neufeld and Michael Stephens skygrid.me/mdaJ3R tech in edu #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

