Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:11 @amoyal It’s a fine profile photo, sir. It’s authentic. #
  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @solodovepr #
  • 12:27 Social Media Spotlight: The St. Louis Twitter Index flpbd.it/pK7g via @Tojosan #
  • 12:31 RT @jowyangThursday @EmpireAve roundtable in San Mateo with @empireave CEO @dups Q&A empireavenueshareholder.eventbrite.com/ #
  • 13:29 Social media alter diplomacy, military tactics
    skygrid.me/ via Knoxville News #
  • 13:30 How Public Entities Can Deal With the Changing World of Social Media
    skygrid.me/mIOr01 on risk and Insurance #
  • 13:33 Local Catholic blogger invited to Vatican conference on social media
    skygrid.me/jdixdR fascinating article from Orlando Sentinel #
  • 13:33 Happy May Day! Whooo hoooo! #
  • 13:40 The fascinator hat of Princess Beatrice has its own page and over 100,000 likes. fb.me/M6ZuFrvO #
  • 13:44 What effect has the web had on love?
    skygrid.me/j5lpPU via The Guardian #
  • 13:45 William and Kate postpone honeymoon
    skygrid.me/kaTg5I He’s going back to work. #
  • 13:48 4 Lessons for Parents in a Constantly Connected World
    skygrid.me/mgPQ54 good conjuncture advice from Mashable #
  • 13:49 How The Wedding Was Watched: Social Media Does A Royal Flyover | paidContent
    skygrid.me/jPACV3 great followup. #
  • 13:52 Never Be Left Out
    skygrid.me/k3CQoZ Chris Brogan on community. #
  • 13:54 Royal Wedding Prompts Huge Surge in Text Messages | Ina Fried | Mobilized | AllThingsD
    skygrid.me/mMLX2u #
  • 13:56 Bloom berg updates social media policy for reporters
    skygrid.me/iSKekf a review, via Information Policy #
  • 13:57 From the Editor: Editor says so long, and thank you
    skygrid.me/k72eb9 heads to the academy #
  • 14:01 10 More Reasons You Need to Quit Your Job Right Now!
    skygrid.me/m6iA1v via Business Insider. Does not imply I agree. #
  • 14:10 @KevinLoker Waaaay too early to make that call, unless I get an invite to present/speak but I believe the deadline has pass 😦 #
  • 14:17 In Defense Of ‘Useless’ Majors
    skygrid.me/iOTPyM via Extra, Extra #
  • 14:18 Investigative Journalism For All
    skygrid.me/kgauXc via Newspaper Death Watch #
  • 14:19 Xconomy to Tech Journalists: Help Us Take an Even Bigger Bite Out of the Big Apple
    skygrid.me/je6K8r #
  • 14:20 There’s An App For That: Going To College Via Smartphone
    skygrid.me/lO5NCX #
  • 14:49 @ljthornton I do believe I would classify this as a new type of tweet. Need to figure out the taxonomy — growlicus htmlicus? #
  • 15:11 +1 @ljthornton #
  • 15:12 @ArtJones Not quite #everyone — but, yes, things are being shared broadly never shared like that before. #
  • 15:16 Cooking up 15-bean soup from scratch before it gets too warm out for hot soup. #
  • 15:17 @ArtJones I’d say maybe more economic than either of those? #
  • 15:27 @ArtJones Just my hunch on where I would look — not based on any hard numbers. #
  • 15:31 @ArtJones Same here, sir. It is a pleasure. #
  • 15:56 The Red Sox and the Celtics are playing at the same time, I see from my timeline. Beantowners: How do you choose? #
  • 16:40 @KevinLoker Likely that I will. #
  • 17:05 10 years worth of business cards I’ve picked up have no value, do they? I really ought to just throw them out, right? #pathetichoarding #
  • 17:10 @cc_chapman Ah, that’s the way to do it. #
  • 21:16 Fascinating Undercover Boss tonight. The Chancellor of Cal-Riverside investigates his campus. Sees technology making difference in lectures. #
  • 23:20 Seems like NYTimes.com home page is taking a whuppin’ and the Interwebs are slow. Wonder why? Back channel talking. #
  • 23:22 Brightcove seems to be holding up the NYTimes front page from resolving for me. #
  • 23:23 Seems like in a time of such interest, the NYTimes home page would streamline for access. 5 minutes I’ve been waiting to read. #
  • 23:29 Has anyone checked in with Chuck Norris? #
  • 23:33 @oneztwolls @nytimes Thank you. Good idea. And, if you think about, ironic. #
  • 23:34 @charibayanker information explosion, or misinformation explosion. #
  • 23:35 Official time, 11:35 #
  • 23:36 Verification received from President Obama at 11:35 p.m. EDT Interwebs, have at it. #
  • 23:38 3470 days since 9/11 #
  • 23:54 Today, at my direction, the United States launched a targeted action against that compound . . . " Obama’s announcement. #
  • 23:56 I’m guessing a movie in, what 6 months, probably an HBO deal pretty quickly. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

