Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @profsivek @krochmal @techfanster #
  • 02:01 @ChrisCorales I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:02 @blogsbylatinas I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:02 #hispz11 A distance curation of the Hispanicize 2011 gathering by @krochmal t.co/W7WSVZO Check it out, por su puesto! #
  • 02:02 @sayhitopaco I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:03 @ht_essentials I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:03 @AnllelicLozada I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:04 @FastrackMediaEN I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:04 @RLPR09 I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:05 @eva_smith I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:05 @alexklevine I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:06 @communispace I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:06 @AymeeZubi I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:07 @jeannettekaplun I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:07 Google campaign for display ads. fb.me/ZOgb6g2J #
  • 02:07 @prsa I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:08 @dkwebconsulting I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:08 @davidyeskett I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:09 @LeeVann I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:09 @MsLatina I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:10 @mediamonarkey I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:10 @getfansfollows I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:11 @CatalinaInLA I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:11 @MiBlogazine I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:12 @WiredLatinos I’ve quoted you in my story on Hispanicize 2011 #hispz11 . You can see it at: sfy.co/4dp Gracias! cc @mogulette #
  • 02:49 Read all the hastags for #ymw #sabew11 #ncmr11 #spj8 and #dfwhispanic #journalism #nerd #
  • 03:01 Woah, found another #journalism hashtag. So, Saturday had #ymw #sabew11 #ncmr11 #spj8 #dfwhispanic and #cjs. #
  • 12:27 Nice. @weeddude #
  • 13:14 Have you tried the advanced Twitter search? So useful, found/following many new folks in #journalism, #education, #technology and #Latism. #
  • 14:20 .@nytimes tells me that I have 1 free story remaining on my quota. I thought social media links did not count, but, apparently . . . #
  • 14:32 Appreciate your #hispz11 comments @ivettezurita @delgadoman @jeanettekaplun @mediamonarkey @dkwebconsulting #
  • 14:40 Twitter and TV – the perfect match
    skygrid.me/ezo89M Blogging Me Blogging You #
  • 14:42 Social Media Manager Pioneer on Fox News
    skygrid.me/ via BellaOnline #
  • 14:43 Social media is fueling a new era of student activism on college campuses
    skygrid.me/hzzTdi via Oxford Press #
  • 14:54 The Art of Immersion – Hollywood will never be the same
    skygrid.me/eJgJoo review of new book, via Six Pixels of Separation #
  • 15:11 I just turned on the @masters and see Schwartzl hole a beauty of a wedge for an eagle. Wow. #
  • 15:22 Whooosh pabp, ssssssssszzzz. click thudadudahpock Driver off tee, then putting out. Love the sounds of golf well played. @masters #
  • 15:24 Tiger just drilled a shot so hard the momentum sent him back and around on one foot. He ripped it to the green, leaving a long putt. #
  • 15:32 Es un placer hacerlo, @mogulette Gracias para la RT #
  • 15:38 Drama at the @masters. Kinda gives me goosebumps. I love to see peak performances — golfers work so hard at the mechanics of the game. #
  • 16:02 .@critiques4geeks Counting on learning more about this via your tweets! No pressure 🙂 #
  • 16:14 Who is curating #NAB? So far, the tweets sound like a big toy show. Looking forward to hearing #insights #wisdom this week from Las Vegas. #
  • 16:17 @AnthonyQuintano Thank you, Anthony. I appreciate that. Me too. What else is good this week? #
  • 16:40 Read what NYC Mayor tweaker/blogger Rafael Martínez Alequin has to say: on.ft.com/gI5SmV #
  • 17:18 @MikeAScotto Nice job. Voice is good, editing is fine. Content good. #
  • 17:25 @charibayanker @JaymesL Rooting for the comeback, the skill, not the man. Hope a comeback would mean a real change in the person. #
  • 19:53 So, obviously, the first thing you do after winning #themasters is to set up a Twitter account and tweet. @charlschwartzel Congratulations. #
  • 20:06 Two stories on 60 Minutes have moistened my eyes just a tad — seeing the Vatican library in 3D, and the canonization of Alberto Pujols #
  • 20:07 @newsgirlie I guess that makes us all here #winners <just could not resist> #
  • 20:09 @srubenfeld We shall see where that one goes. #
  • 20:29 NABJ, largest minority journalist organization, withdraws from UNITY convention/coalition with @NAHJ, @AAJA, @NAJA wapo.st/fGidcF #
  • 22:06 Rangers playoff tickets go on sale at noon Monday. Just in case you were wondering, or didn’t know. #
  • 22:14 @jenvidetta I feel for ya, Jen 😦 #
  • 22:52 Chris Dixon opines on Google v Facebook. fb.me/LlN7jzsE #
  • 23:49 Just posted my list of free events and conference in New York this week www.facebook.com/note.php?created&&note_id=10150180479532249 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

