Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 10:58 reading: Seven Things Advisors Need To Know About Social Media
    skygrid.me/hpLHZH useful. #
  • 11:01 How To Actually Keep Up To Date With the MLB Using Social Media
    skygrid.me/edLBsj People to follow. #
  • 11:06 Measuring the Business Value of U.S. SMB Social Media Programs
    skygrid.me/f6y1DK Useful data, insights. #
  • 11:08 Japan disaster sparks social media innovation
    skygrid.me/encrTC via Macon Telegraph. #
  • 11:14 Just out: Peabody Winners: The Full 2010 List
    skygrid.me/fantDu #
  • 11:16 You shouldn’t have to pay for the truth: professional ethics and correcting errors
    skygrid.me/gDEFbw #journalism #
  • 11:18 RIM shoots down BlackBerry Messenger on iOS rumors
    skygrid.me/fDJNny So sorry, Blackberry users. #
  • 11:29 SNAP! @bronxzooscobra has expanded her reach with a FB page. Wants to host @SNL This is getting real, people. 😉 #
  • 11:33 Just looked @bronxzooscobra FB page on.fb.me/gph6fE Where is this adventure going? I’m agog. Hope it’s not a plan but #genius at work #
  • 11:43 @brianlindenbaum She, Brian, she. @bronxzooscobra is a ssssssshe. #
  • 11:45 @charibayanker That would mean this has all been a plan. It’s genius, but I would like to believe it’s some really creative NYer on the fly. #
  • 12:21 .@bronxzooscobra FB page close to 2K ‘likes’m pages of comments. on.fb.me/gph6fE since launch ~10 a.m. Smacks of work hours to me #
  • 12:43 Pitch your #awesomeness for #140conflongisland Call for speakers: li2011.140conf.com/call-for-speakers deadline today! #
  • 12:57 Just minutes away from first pitch at The Stadium. Monitoring ESPN. Waiting to hear if I can a flyover from a few miles away. #yanks #
  • 12:59 In northern Manhattan, I heard the flyover from The Stadium. #neat #yanks #
  • 13:12 I wish for a perfect game, a leadoff homer by the pinstripes and warm sunshine. #openingday #yankees #
  • 13:21 @cjtheisen Hehehehe. It’s on, bro! 🙂 #
  • 13:56 MediaShift . 5 Teachable Lessons From the Washington Post’s Mistake | PBS: to.pbs.org/hvwhES #
  • 14:14 Catch this you guys @JaymesL on @CoverItLive for #brewers #reds opener… @Krochmal would be proud! bit.ly/g5Tjau (I totally am!) #
  • 15:15 I just posted some quick reflections on teaching social media and Twitter celebrity, like @bronxzooscobra bit.ly/dW8CEy #
  • 15:18 @tomwhitby That was quick! Thank you for the RT! #
  • 15:20 @tomwhitby I appreciate that. Thank you! #
  • 15:22 @jhampton Hey thanks for the RT and the link. How’s that data viz work? #
  • 15:30 @jhampton oooooh, shiny. Like pits O geeks. #gettingthingsdone! #
  • 15:32 @jhampton @sanbornmedia Following! Enjoy the rest of the day! #
  • 15:48 @dansinker Wow, thank you! This is such an interesting time and I think you really moved the bar higher. #muchrespect #
  • 15:55 @dansinker Carvin’s work is ground breaking and likely #MSM will use it as a model. Really need to encourage risk-taking and creativity. #
  • 16:17 Nice. Opening Day win for the Yankees! #
  • 16:20 Arianna Huffington and Joan Didion Raised Almost $100K for Columbia U Newspaper – FishbowlNY: bit.ly/hy11g8 One of my heroes. Guess? #
  • 16:23 Missing Bronx Zoo cobra found, officials confirm – TODAY.com: on.today.com/eKIF3H Now what @bronxzooscobra? #
  • 16:38 Apparently, @bronxzooscobra doesn’t have a name. Duh: Twitterzzzz #
  • 16:40 @CarmenSisson Thank you! #
  • 16:48 @Weatherbird @chrisbrogan @bronxzooscobra The sssssssss is ssssssssssssssilent? #
  • 17:09 @iJimCoyle No, bad RT. @bronxzooscobra is still active. @bronxzoocobra hasn’t been active all week. Note the s for sssss #
  • 17:10 @paulswansen Still in experimental stage. I think you can activate it through Google labs. I have and pretty much — meh. #
  • 17:26 Social media jobs. It’s a growth sector, but undervalued. fb.me/SGXhag40 #
  • 17:31 @paulswansen Try this www.google.com/experimental/index.html #
  • 20:52 #free @BronxZoosCobra #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

