Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 09:24 Laissez les bons temps rouler! Fat Tuesday. #
  • 11:27 Q&A: How Wall Street Whiz Kids Rebuilt a Major League Baseball Team | Playbook: bit.ly/f3yUTr #
  • 11:52 Drury Social Media Certification Course Starts Today
    skygrid.me/dYflLg via OzarksFirst.com #
  • 11:56 Top Charities On a Mission: (#socmed) Highest Adoption Rates in Four Years
    skygrid.me/gjJnE0 via PRWeb. Interesting stats to grok. #h #
  • 12:00 What The Food Truck? New York magazine street food reports who is back selling.
    skygrid.me/gEMBRK #
  • 12:03 Tribune creditors face off in court
    skygrid.me/hZKdDe via Boston Globe #
  • 12:14 My curation of journalism awards season, using Pearltrees tool bit.ly/h65XQv Pulitzers TK [So many awards. How to #sensiblize it?] #
  • 12:15 @MaleciaWalker @biggayicecream Hi Malecia! I haven’t tried it. #onmylistthough #
  • 12:16 Hi @michelesalcedo Thank you for the RT and the follow. How can I help today? #
  • 12:19 Native American journalism pioneer Tim Giago to retire.
    skygrid.me/hQ5CaE #
  • 12:21 CNN International to begin series on human trafficking.
    skygrid.me/ggGvcw #
  • 12:23 New Asheville-based journalism nonprofit launches
    skygrid.me/dSalbQ Good luck on this commendable project in my hometown! #
  • 12:32 The Martha Stewart Generation – Enabled by Social Media
    skygrid.me/gZ6y6z via 10e20 blog #
  • 12:46 @ErikaSays Hi Erika. I’d message, but you aren’t following me 😦 I am passionate about emerging alternatives to expensive higher ed #
  • 13:04 Used Google presenter on iPad the other day to do a Skype presentation to students. Held it up to camera and thumbed advance. #win #hack #
  • 13:28 ‘Snowiest, craziest’ winter not over in eastern U.S. flne.ws/26539115 on Fluent News #
  • 13:44 #journogeek alert: Follow #apisocialmedia #hastag right now. #
  • 13:58 Ack! DMs come to my phone really quickly, but have to wait for them on my desktop. Like, w a i t. #
  • 14:09 @paulswansen Wonder why that is? #
  • 15:58 @trobertson @charibayanker @JaymesL @RealMikeSalerno #OMG, the Don is #IN #herewego #
  • 15:59 @trobertson @charibayanker @JaymesL @RealMikeSalerno Wonder if @kellyglista would care to participate? #
  • 15:59 @charibayanker @RealMikeSalerno @trobertson @JaymesL Tell me where you want it hosted and it will happen! #
  • 16:03 @kellyglista @trobertson @charibayanker @JaymesL @RealMikeSalerno #marchmadness #CIL #
  • 16:06 @kellyglista @trobertson @charibayanker @JaymesL @RealMikeSalerno OMG! It’s On. Like Jake said to Elwood: We’re putting the band back tgthr. #
  • 16:16 Just posted a 2.68 mi walk – Well. rnkpr.com/agms8h #RunKeeper #
  • 16:21 In Marble Hill, Manhattan. Signs of Spring. picplz.com/XVmC #
  • 16:23 In Marble Hill, Manhattan, an Methodist church with wood shingles! Beautiful. picplz.com/XVJ6 #
  • 17:26 If you are a person who engaged in social media as part of your profession and your life, then I say you are a #socialmedian. #
  • 17:33 Support the young journalists of Greenburgh, NY, by following @StudentNewsNtwk Unique project I’m helping out with. Great kids! #
  • 17:34 .@schneby thank you for the RT. I salute you, #socialmedian 🙂 #
  • 17:34 @TAOXproductions Oooooooh. Yes! I like that! Thank you! #
  • 17:56 Wow, the halal cart at 53 and 6th has its own wiki entry bit.ly/f1aTtn It’s awesome vittles. #
  • 18:25 @esd714 Savvy folks. I love the chicken plate. How ya doing? #
  • 18:29 @esd714 Sure. What’s good for you? #
  • 18:32 @esd714 OK. Stout? #
  • 18:36 @esd714 LOL. Sounds delish. It’s on. #
  • 18:37 NBC has @anonymous and people on #nightlynews #
  • 19:14 Anniversary of "Fight of the Century" yhoo.it/edoMQV #
  • 19:29 @lavika Wonder who does portraits like she did, today? #
  • 19:59 Always am. What can I share? bit.ly/g1xX7X (via @GetGlue) #SocialMedia #
  • 20:09 Tripping! Watching Laugh-in highlights on Ch. 13. Such an amazing show. Tiny Tim. #
  • 20:18 Sock it to me. Seriously? Richard Nixon on Laugh-in? I saw it. He said so. #
  • 20:36 @newsgirlie How did they get away with that, back then? I don’t know, but I am rolling on the floor. Can we find humor like this again? #
  • 21:14 @lavika Discovery! My work is done! #
  • 21:50 @JaniferOmniInc As far as I can tell from my tweet stream, they are getting traction in #socialtv Tell ’em howdy for me 🙂 #
  • 22:38 @tomwhitby Maybe he figures that next season is lost and this will just raise his profile at no risk. #
  • 23:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @socialmediascan @mariealicia1 #
  • 23:53 Princeton vs. Harvard at Yale Saturday in a 1-game playoff for Ivy League’s #dancecard to #marchmadness. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

