Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 02:06 @nesnmhurley @truehoop @FantasyOmatic @SloanSportsConf I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:07 @brunoaziza @shyamuw @erikmal @nick_waters I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:07 @teamrankingsCBB @bball_ref @Liston @whitakk @rford I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:08 @danagonistes @mthwsms_ @nolang @enosarris @sethnielsen I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:08 @DraftExpress @twittyhoops @Rfking @bsauser @BeckleyMason I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:09 @SemMonster @uuords @numberfire @sw43 @sam_amick @dashb0t I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:09 @johncandido @EricFisherSBJ @skepticalsports I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:10 @NoObstacles92 @ILRSMC @FO_BBarnwell @BCRaj @jeffcreps I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:10 @StatsMan @dexterfishmore @whitneybaxter @jeffcram I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:11 @TylerRutstein @varner48MoH @Knicksfanblog @OHasan26 I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:11 @mikehall03 @jarrodphipps @marcatracy @randoperson I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:12 @secondarylead @tsnscottcullen @JohnyJrD @seanmgregory I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:12 @daponovich @Hoopisms @rlcarr @mtgonline @gentleman_jim I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:13 @GianCasimiro @LockedonSports @BQRMagic @Davis_VanOpdorp I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:13 @derekbodner @BillJelavich @stephrudnick @aaronmarkham512 I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 02:14 @jamie_merchant @JasonBelzer @talkhoops I’ve quoted you in my story on #ssac, sfy.co/1gt Thanks for sharing! #
  • 10:18 @mtgonline Thank you! #
  • 11:38 @numberFire Hello. Sadly, I’m at a distance. Following the conference from NYC. #
  • 12:28 @numberFire Awesome. So many great places for lunch. Let’s connect. Let me know what works for you. #
  • 12:29 .@jyarmis @critiques4geeks @mzayfert @nwjerseyliz @bethgrangersays Not all of the cool kids will be in Texas! Represent, #NYC! #
  • 12:32 Blog post assessing my use of @storify fb.me/W9Lj5gOI #
  • 12:50 In memoriam of Eve Carson, a UNC student lost so tragically three years ago. bit.ly/gmPFyl #evetoday #
  • 13:14 Sports fanatics and even experts should definitely follow #ssac today. Second day of Sloan Sports Analytics Conference at MIT. #
  • 14:46 GWB (@ The Cloisters) picplz.com/RTxF #
  • 14:47 just posted a pic: (@ The Cloisters) picplz.com/RTxs #
  • 14:49 just posted a pic: (@ The Cloisters) picplz.com/RTxv #
  • 15:00 just posted a pic: (@ The Cloisters) picplz.com/RTdb #
  • 15:06 just posted a pic: (@ The Cloisters) picplz.com/RTPc #
  • 15:07 I’m streaming something interesting live on Qik. Check it out. qik.ly/HNNs8 #
  • 15:47 @remy_melina Hi Remy! Still wintertime in the garden, but in a few weeks, it’s going to be spectacular. Worth a visit, for sure! Tks4RT! #
  • 20:10 If it is getting to spring time, these two are playing for the ACC champi… (NCAA basketball Duke vs. North Carolina) miso.io/gBI5NL #
  • 20:27 @charibayanker Kinda looks that way. Maybe he can work on compliance for the athletic department. #
  • 20:29 @lavika That was a tragic loss and I’m glad she is being remembered. #
  • 20:36 Carolina looking for a quick dagger to Duke. Don’t think so — this one is going to be emotional and hard fought to the end. #
  • 20:41 hehehe there’s #dukeunc and #uncduke. This might get interesting. #
  • 20:48 Cool. Using www.geome.me to compare #dukeunc and #uncduke hashtag war. #dukeunc is winning. #
  • 20:55 .@smalljones Noticed that you are one of two people in the whole country tweeting the game on Google Buzz #uncduke #
  • 20:59 @remy_melina Did you catch any gargoyles? I hear they are pretty sneaky. 😉 #
  • 21:22 Gave up watching #dukeunc and #uncduke and now find that #unc beats #duke in #hashtagmatchup #
  • 21:27 @IanGertler Hope you are enjoying the game. Thanks for the RT! #
  • 21:29 @DenaliDadd Looks a little tough for the Blue Devils, but lots of game left. #
  • 22:04 Carolina takes the floor with the ACC hoops championship, beating Duke and winning the #hashtagmatchup too. #hatrick #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @jackiedanicki @dtfpress #
  • 23:47 @jackiedanicki Thank you for the interesting stuff you share! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

