Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 14:24 .@ReginaWalton Great to meet you and thanks for adding to the amazing conversation around "Waiting for Superman." #edurs #
  • 14:25 bit.ly/ig5xKG Eva Casssidy for your Saturday relaxation. Such a voice, such a story. #
  • 16:00 .@communicatorFYI @didyouknow411 Thank you for the RT’s! #
  • 16:25 @communicatorFYI Thanks for sharing that video. I hadn’t seen that. And, rainbow, just knocks me out. #
  • 17:06 @NotFromBoston @communicatorFYI Glad you enjoyed! #
  • 17:11 MT @mitalpatel: My Prezi for #UNCSMART – Legal, Privacy Issues in Social Media prezi.com/… ow.ly/1bwjqH via @dc_socialmedia #
  • 17:31 added 1 Gowalla pin to my score.ly! My total score.ly is: 1078 score.ly/$Krochmal #
  • 17:57 215 Street Sanitation NYC @ MTA – 215th Street (1) instagr.am/p/B3s0r/ #
  • 20:18 At dusk, 225th Street bridge (@ Grandpa’s Brick Oven Pizza) picplz.com/RW6d #
  • 20:21 just posted a pic: picplz.com/RWrn #
  • 20:23 just posted a pic: picplz.com/RWrP #
  • 20:27 @beefpho thank you. Took it just a while ago in n. Manhattan. Btw, love Pho!!! #
  • 20:28 225 street instagr.am/p/B35d7/ #
  • 20:52 @beefpho Would you believe, an iPhone? #truefact #
  • 21:03 @beefpho I used PicPlz and stabilized the phone on the bridge railing. There are some apps that help for low light I’m going to try. #
  • 23:23 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @emptynestexpat @tweetermark @ljthornton @dr_black @thebradking #
  • 23:52 @lavika Glad you like pearltrees. They’re social so share the great things you are curating, cause we all want to see 🙂 #
  • 00:59 Quotes and Quips From Warren Buffett’s Latest Letter – Deal Journal – WSJ: on.wsj.com/hCY3Xk via @addthis #
  • 01:05 Buffett Finds a Friend, Sometimes, in the Fed – NYTimes.com: nyti.ms/giiCNI #
  • 03:02 @charlesornstein @rtburg @bobstep @znmeb I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:03 @PollsAndVotes @SStirling @jessicaseaman I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:03 @thejefflarson @WatchdogDiva @hbillings @jfkeefe I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:04 @AmandaMemrick @andymboyle @josephrschwartz I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:04 @JackieKazil @dbslaw @caryntheBIKER @andrew_dunn I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:05 @BillDelano @alicitabrennan @KLJDavis @brianboyer I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:05 @neilreisner @dancow @iDiplomacy @stiles I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:06 @SarahHinmanRyan @sharon000 @elizakern @longcreative I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:06 @AlissaMarieG @marc_smith @BizJournalism I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:07 @jonathanstray @HacksHackersHLD @IRE_NICAR @Coneee I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:07 @steven_norton @Protodeep @eyeseast @mikejcorey I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:08 @shanbow @lauranewmanny @PeteNickeas @The_CopyEditor I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:08 @tlangford @EddieSykes @rosenbaum6 @aysu I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:09 @michelleminkoff @JaimiDowdell @AnthonyDB I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:09 @pressleybaird @derekwillis I’ve quoted you in my curation/story on #NICAR11, check it out: sfy.co/1Jn #
  • 03:19 @znmeb Thanks for the @ I like storify for these kind of curations, and because it has embed code built in. Enjoyed your tweets! #NICAR11 #
  • 09:47 @JackieKazil Hello 🙂 I did it all in a time span of 3 hours last night. Went back into Twitter as far as it would let me. #
  • 09:49 @znmeb @Storify is a closed beta, as far as I can tell. Shoot them an @ and ask. Company has #journalism in its #dna #
  • 11:26 @elizakern Thank you, Eliza. It’s an easy-to-use and helpful tool for curation. #
  • 11:27 @critiques4geeks You too! Enjoy the day 🙂 #
  • 11:27 @BethGrangerSays Weekends are the best! Especially sunny ones! #
  • 11:59 @JackieKazil I was using the @Storify tool. There are workarounds and the tool can display much more elegantly than I used it. #
  • 13:17 Beautiful day in Astoria. Cool little cafe full of people. (@ Time Cafe Astoria) 4sq.com/eHpjM4 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

