Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 12:27 Blogs Wane as the Young Drift to Sites Like Twitter – NYTimes.com: nyti.ms/edDbwg #
  • 15:20 Daring NYPD rescue of West Point cadets- Arizona Daily Wildcat t.co/SgFByye #
  • 15:45 Social Paella, Reflection from Live Sunday Streamcast from my Manhattan Kitchen t.co/496lMJd #
  • 15:54 Man will run Tokyo Marathon with dizzying array of gadgetry, amazing lack of shame (video) feedly.com/k/eKoKUo via Engadget #
  • 16:26 @aleia Thanks for the RT! Saran wrap the Mac monitor and keyboard BEFORE going on the air. #streamcasttips #
  • 18:07 just posted a pic: picplz.com/Wstz #
  • 18:10 I’m at Bloomingdale’s (1000 3rd Ave, btw 59th & 60th, New York) w/ 10 others 4sq.com/ehKX1T #
  • 20:50 I’m at Brasserie 360 (200 E 60th St, 3rd Avenue, New York) 4sq.com/eki4O7 #
  • 20:54 @RealTalkBLewis Rght, ur man thongs will be ready for your arrival. Go to customer service. #
  • 21:13 just posted a pic: picplz.com/WNz3 #
  • 21:14 just posted a pic: picplz.com/WNVW #
  • 21:37 59th Street subway 1 line NY picplz.com/WNWF #
  • 22:21 @newsgirlie Just passin’ through, though it’s a nice place to visit. #
  • 22:22 @RealTalkBLewis We can make that happen. Let me know. I’m always up for a great NY slice. #
  • 22:55 I’m tracking my Kiva loans with @goscorely score.ly #
  • 22:59 collected Seed Starter, and 14 other awards. Send kudos! My total score.ly is: 1059 score.ly/$Krochmal #
  • 23:36 @sree I registered and connected 12 of 13 services I use <gulp> Do I need Xbox? Hopefully, they don’t (p)own me. #socialindex not #capital #
  • 23:40 @KevinLoker I’m good, sir. Well, I owe ya one for the @storify help. You checking out pearltrees? #
  • 23:44 @aagabor @sree @goscorely @catherinventura Andrea, I don’t know about the app, but testers, all are #hot #truefact #
  • 23:51 Thanks to @steverubel for the link to bit.ly/g0mfSd. @steverubel told me about Twitter in 03/07 #
  • 01:12 The @mayoremanuel tweet stream is just effing brilliant. That is all. #
  • 04:59 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @tomstandage @balduaashish @robertgalinsky @newssheet #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

