Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 01:01 @Scriedel Somebody left one of those slip-on things with the metal studs there. Wasn’t my size LOL #
  • 01:02 @kmcneil27 😦 I don’t know of any others. Sorry, but it is nice to hear from you. Ahem. #
  • 11:36 @kmcneil27 Well played, ma’am. I’d love to hear how you are doing and what your plans are. #
  • 11:48 @kmcneil27 Of course you are, and, of course, you will. All is good and interesting my way. #
  • 11:49 One of my fine former students @kmcneil27 has posted a music review at bit.ly/fJXA7i Check it out. #
  • 12:09 @kmcneil27 LOL. Check out krochmal.posterous.com to track what I’m doing. Creating a new news pub with middle and high schoolers. #Theyrock #
  • 13:05 @kmcneil27 pub as in publication. LOL. You are a skilled editor with nuance. #
  • 13:24 @kmcneil27 Of course, it’s a good thing. #
  • 15:08 ‘Old Farts’ Take Over Social Media skygrid.me/dPvE87 via Adrants #
  • 15:09 Choosing the Right Social Media Measurements
    skygrid.me/hBwsdl via Sazbean #
  • 15:12 Ventures is joining us as an investor | Storify.com
    skygrid.me/i9qGYd #congratulations! #
  • 15:13 The Evolution of the Social Media Manager: Social Monetization Manager?
    skygrid.me/f0j93l via Mashable #
  • 15:58 When Irish Eyes Are Crying | Vanity Fair skygrid.me/dIG8G7 Michael Lewis financial disaster tour goes to Ireland #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today via @nathanrking @victed @jenny8lee @bergus #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

