Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 00:01 @thehousekatt We’ll see how it does in NYC, but I kinda #tsnownami or #snowzilla. I’m a big fan of puns. #
  • 00:05 @thehousekatt doubt it will miss. We are lucky that way. #
  • 00:13 @JessicaNorthey Mine working. #
  • 00:34 MT @TheKman84: #snOprah #snOMG #snowpocalypse #snowmageddon #snowtoriousBIG #blizzardofOz #snowtastrophe #blizzaster #snoverkill #
  • 00:40 @JessicaNorthey I hope you can get to your docs!! #
  • 00:55 Exclusive: An Early Look At News.me, The New York Times’ Answer To The Daily ow.ly/1b8rcp via @BridgetAyers #
  • 11:02 @stoweboyd @alanweinkrantz I love being at the inception of a great idea. Thank you for sharing that. I’d be glad to help. #
  • 12:35 Looking for "shine light in dark places" and "afflict the comfortable" graphs in "The AOL Way." #cantfind #amirite #journalism #watchdog #
  • 12:47 Social Media Tracker Tynt Debuts Tools to Follow Sharing Activity
    skygrid.me/fiwvFf via NYT. #
  • 12:59 Facebook Leads To Recruiting Nightmare skygrid.me/hXFjbf #
  • 13:12 Will somebody please walk me through "The AOL Way?" I’d love to hear your thoughts re #journalism. #
  • 13:13 @goldenhorizons One heck of a pounding Chicago took yesterday. Thanks for the RT! #
  • 13:17 First Social Media Content Management System Launches Feb. 15
    skygrid.me/gYhrRr via PRWeb. #
  • 13:20 And Now, The Social Media Weather
    skygrid.me/ via WebProNews #
  • 13:23 How to Utilize Location-Based Services
    skygrid.me/fSOuwk Pronet Advertising #
  • 13:24 How To Ride The Super Bowl’s Coattails, Without Getting Sued By The NFL
    skygrid.me/h3Fwdq Via Business Insider #
  • 13:26 Portland Trail Blazers Use Social Media To Engage Fans
    skygrid.me/eZWvJy via Social Media Optimization #
  • 13:28 The Daily is out, traditional launch — At Rupert’s place last night, then big ole press hoohaw today, leading to lots of links, headlines. #
  • 14:31 @weeddude Go get ’em. #
  • 16:00 @tcallinan Thanks for the RT! And, nice to meet you (virtually). #
  • 17:21 twitpic.com/3vw3ly #
  • 18:17 @goldenhorizons 2o7th St. Station on the No. 1 subway #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today via @gotoplanb @balduaashish @jeremyhl @zeb @howardweaver #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

