Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 01:05 @BWOps I like to see what you get for me. #neededtool Thank you in advance. #
  • 01:16 @BWOps Take a look at storify.com/krochmal Lot of @’s from this project I’m doing. #sharing #giving Thank you so much for the data! #
  • 01:18 @BWOps What do you make of this in terms of real clout? I’m very interested in data, even did a year-end audit of my own #socmed #
  • 01:24 @BWOps Still a very fuzzy field. How do you define an interaction, cause I’m not feeling like I do 3.9k @’s #
  • 01:40 @BWOps I like being an outlier 🙂 I like your approach but think you should account for sleep time and less-than-active time. #tweak #
  • 02:48 @BWOps I have to say that in 2009, I made a decision to focus on @ page. Interactivity drives me. Look forward to learning more. 🙂 #
  • 12:43 New York Public Library Celebrates Online Innovation During Social Media Week bit.ly/eiOJol via @addthis #
  • 20:43 .@Greatvine32 Sending the same message three times is not social-media management, it’s spam and its unprofessional. #unfollow #
  • 20:51 #undercover #boss always sucks me in, and always gets me when they get to the uncover part with the employees. #imasap #
  • 21:30 And now, the #SAG awards remember. Lost so many beautiful and talented people in 2010. #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today by @siliconprairie #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

